File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
eog 3.20.5-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 23,520 kB
  • ctags: 4,242
  • sloc: ansic: 26,464; sh: 4,094; makefile: 557; xml: 354; python: 347
file content (11 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 387 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (5)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Lucas Rocha <lucasr@gnome.org>
Felix Riemann <friemann@svn.gnome.org>
Claudio Saavedra <csaavedra@igalia.com>
Tim Gerla <tim+gnomebugs@gerla.net>
Philip Van Hoof <pvanhoof@gnome.org>
Paolo Borelli <pborelli@katamail.com>
Jens Finke <jens@triq.net)
Federico Mena Quintero <federico@gnome.org>
Arik Devens <arik@gnome.org>
Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com>
Martin Baulig <baulig@suse.de>