File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
evolution-data-server 3.22.7-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 62,116 kB
  • ctags: 41,630
  • sloc: ansic: 302,318; makefile: 4,890; sh: 4,182; cpp: 472; xml: 462; perl: 368; python: 71
file content (134 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 5,489 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (6)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
This package was debianized by Takuo KITAME <kitame@debian.org> on
Mon, 15 Dec 2003 10:36:50 +0900.

The current Debian maintainer is The Debian Evolution Maintainer Team
<pkg-evolution-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>.

It was downloaded from
http://ftp.gnome.org/pub/gnome/sources/evolution-data-server/

Authors:
 Harish Krishnaswamy <kharish@novell.com>
 JP Rosevear <jpr@ximian.com>
 Chris Toshok <toshok@ximian.com>
 Rodrigo Moya <rodrigo@ximian.com>
 Hans Petter Jansson <hpj@ximian.com>
 Sivaiah Nallagatla <snallagatla@novell.com>
 Chenthill Palanisamy <pchenthill@novell.com>
 Jeffrey Stedfast <fejj@ximian.com>
 Nat Friedman <nat@novell.com>
 Federico Mena-Quintero <federico@ximian.com>
 Michael Zucchi <notzed@ximian.com>
 Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@ximian.com>
 Dan Winship <danw@ximian.com>
 Jesse Pavel (jpavel@ximian.com)
 Jon Trowbridge <trow@ximian.com>
 Christopher James Lahey <clahey@ximian.com>
 Christian Kellner <gicmo@gnome.org> 
 David Trowbridge <trowbrds@cs.colorado.edu>
 Eskil Heyn Olsen <deity@eskil.dk>
 Damon Chaplin <damon@ximian.com>
 Miguel de Icaza <miguel@ximian.com>
 Bertrand Guiheneuf <bertrand@helixcode.com>
 Radek Doulik <rodo@ximian.com>
 Tor Lillqvist <tml@novell.com>
 Parthasarathi Susarla <sparthasarathi@novell.com>
 Jacob Berkman <jacob@ximian.com>
 Matthew Barnes <mbarnes@redhat.com> 
 Srinivasa Ragavan <sragavan@novell.com>
 Ross Burton <ross@burtonini.com>


Copyright:
 Copyright © 1998-2005  The OpenLDAP Foundation.
 Copyright © 1999-2004  Ximian, Inc.
 Copyright © 1993-2004  Free Software Foundation, Inc.
 Copyright © 1999-2008  Novell, Inc.
 Copyright © 2003       Gergõ Érdi
 Copyright © 2006       OpenedHand Ltd
 Copyright © 2008       Joergen Scheibengruber
 Copyright © 2008       Matthias Braun
 Copyright © 2009       Intel Corporation
 Copyright © 2010       Philip Withnall


This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
modify it under the terms of the GNU Library General Public
License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either
version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.

This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
Library General Public License for more details.

You should have received a copy of the GNU Library General Public
License along with this library; if not, write to the
Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor,
Boston, MA  02110-1301, USA.

On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU Library General Public
License can be found in /usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2. Some of the
files are licensed under the GNU Lesser General Public License which
can be found in /usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2.1.

---

The source file addressbook/backends/ldap/openldap-extract.h is
copyright 1998-2005 The OpenLDAP Foundation.

 * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
 * modification, are permitted only as authorized by the OpenLDAP
 * Public License.
 *
 * A copy of this license is available in file LICENSE in the
 * top-level directory of the distribution or, alternatively, at
 * <http://www.OpenLDAP.org/license.html>.

The OpenLDAP Public License
  Version 2.8, 17 August 2003

Redistribution and use of this software and associated documentation
("Software"), with or without modification, are permitted provided
that the following conditions are met:

1. Redistributions in source form must retain copyright statements
   and notices,

2. Redistributions in binary form must reproduce applicable copyright
   statements and notices, this list of conditions, and the following
   disclaimer in the documentation and/or other materials provided
   with the distribution, and

3. Redistributions must contain a verbatim copy of this document.

The OpenLDAP Foundation may revise this license from time to time.
Each revision is distinguished by a version number.  You may use
this Software under terms of this license revision or under the
terms of any subsequent revision of the license.

THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED BY THE OPENLDAP FOUNDATION AND ITS
CONTRIBUTORS ``AS IS'' AND ANY EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES,
INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY
AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE DISCLAIMED.  IN NO EVENT
SHALL THE OPENLDAP FOUNDATION, ITS CONTRIBUTORS, OR THE AUTHOR(S)
OR OWNER(S) OF THE SOFTWARE BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT,
INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING,
BUT NOT LIMITED TO, PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR SERVICES;
LOSS OF USE, DATA, OR PROFITS; OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) HOWEVER
CAUSED AND ON ANY THEORY OF LIABILITY, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, STRICT
LIABILITY, OR TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN
ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE
POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.

The names of the authors and copyright holders must not be used in
advertising or otherwise to promote the sale, use or other dealing
in this Software without specific, written prior permission.  Title
to copyright in this Software shall at all times remain with copyright
holders.

OpenLDAP is a registered trademark of the OpenLDAP Foundation.

Copyright 1999-2003 The OpenLDAP Foundation, Redwood City,
California, USA.  All Rights Reserved.  Permission to copy and
distribute verbatim copies of this document is granted.