File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
f-spot 0.6.2-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: squeeze
  • size: 21,784 kB
  • ctags: 16,078
  • sloc: cs: 108,718; sh: 17,053; xml: 13,852; ansic: 3,187; makefile: 2,324
file content (19 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 622 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Larry Ewing <lewing@gnome.org>
Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@perazzoli.org>
Stephane Delcroix <stephane@delcroix.org>

Features various pieces of cut & pasted code by:

 - Paolo Bacchilega <paolo.bacch@tin.it>
 - Miguel de Icaza <miguel@ximian.com>
 - Alexander Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
 - Lutz Müller <lutz@users.sourceforge.net>
 - Federico Mena Quintero <federico@ximian.com>

the SemWeb code included in the semweb directory 
was written by Joshua Tauberer <tauberer@for.net>

see http://taubz.for.net/code/semweb

Code and ideas for JpegQuality guessing by Allan N. Hessenflow
relicensed under the GPL with permission.