File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
fai 3.1.8
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: etch, etch-m68k
  • size: 1,144 kB
  • ctags: 164
  • sloc: sh: 3,410; perl: 1,780; makefile: 113
file content (53 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,021 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
These people helped to improve FAI by submitting code, manuals, bug
reports, patches or good suggestions:

Jason Aten		jaten@ucla.edu
Sune Rastad Bahn	srb@dmi.dk
Diego Biurrun		diego@biurrun.de
Phil Biondi		biondi@cartel-securite.fr
Fr�d�ric Boiteux	fboiteux@prosodie.com
Tobias Burnus		tobias.burnus@physik.fu-berlin.de
Bruce Edge		bedge@troikanetworks.com
Era Eriksson		era@iki.fi
Stephane Fritsch	stephane.fritsch@rte-france.com
Mattias Gaertner	gaertner@informatik.uni-koeln.de
S�bastien Gallet	sgallet@ibourgogne.net
Thomas Gebhardt		gebhardt@hrz.uni-marburg.de
Sergio Gelato		Sergio.Gelato@astro.su.se
Niklaus Giger		ngiger@mus.ch
Henning Glawe		glaweh@physik.fu-berlin.de
James Golovich		james@wwnet.net
Constantin Hellweg	hellweg@informatik.uni-koeln.de
Sebastian Hetze		s.hetze@linux-ag.com
J�rgen Kahnert		Juergen.Kahnert@desy.de
Derrick Karpo		derrick_karpo@intuit.com
Ronan Keryell		Ronan.Keryell@enst-bretagne.fr
Felix K�hling		fxkuehl@gmx.de
Holger Levsen		debian@layer-acht.org
Paul Lussier		p.lussier@comcast.net
Marc Martinez		lastxit+fai@technogeeks.org
Eric Mumpower		nocturne@permabit.com
Riccardo Murri		murri@dmmm.uniroma1.it
Florian M�llers		floria.moellers@jpberlin.de
Paul Nijjar		pnijjar@utm.utoronto.ca
Ulrike Nitzsche		U.Nitzsche@ifw-dresden.de
Rapha�l Pinson		raphink@ubuntu.com
Thomas P�hnitzsch	thpo@foobar-cpa.de
Ake Sandgren		Ake.Sandgren@hpc2n.umu.se
Michal Svamberg		svamberg@civ.zcu.cz
Timo Schnibbe		Timo.Schnibbe@bertelsmann.de
Andreas Schockenhoff	asc@gmx.li
Ulrich Scholler		scholler@fnb.tu-darmstadt.de
Martin Schulte		msfai@guug.de
Andreas Sindermann	sinder@thp.Uni-Koeln.DE
Henning Sprang		henning_sprang@gmx.net
Geert Stappers		Geert.Stappers@xs4all.nl
Michael Tautschnig	michael.tautschnig@zt-consulting.com
Arto Teras		arto.teras@hip.fi
Bj�rn Torkelsson	torkel@pdc.kth.se
Diane Trout		diane@caltech.edu
Chad Walstrom		chad@debian.org
Ingo Wichmann		iw@linuxhotel.de
Richard Wonka		Richard.Wonka@googlemail.com
Niall Young		niall@chime.net.au
Alexander Zangerl	az@bond.edu.au