File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
fairy-stockfish 11.1-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bookworm, bullseye, sid
  • size: 1,076 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 14,112; makefile: 469; python: 415; sh: 284
file content (163 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,564 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
# List of authors for Stockfish, as of January 7, 2020

Tord Romstad (romstad)
Marco Costalba (mcostalba)
Joona Kiiski (zamar)
Gary Linscott (glinscott)

Aditya (absimaldata)
Adrian Petrescu (apetresc)
Ajith Chandy Jose (ajithcj)
Alain Savard (Rocky640)
Alayan Feh (Alayan-stk-2)
Alexander Kure
Alexander Pagel (Lolligerhans)
Ali AlZhrani (Cooffe)
Andrew Grant (AndyGrant)
Andrey Neporada (nepal)
Andy Duplain
Aram Tumanian (atumanian)
Arjun Temurnikar
Auguste Pop
Balint Pfliegel
Ben Koshy (BKSpurgeon)
Bill Henry (VoyagerOne)
Bojun Guo (noobpwnftw, Nooby)
braich
Brian Sheppard (SapphireBrand, briansheppard-toast)
Bryan Cross (crossbr)
candirufish
Chess13234
Chris Cain (ceebo)
Dan Schmidt (dfannius)
Daniel Axtens (daxtens)
Daniel Dugovic (ddugovic)
Dariusz Orzechowski
David Zar
Daylen Yang (daylen)
DiscanX
double-beep
Eduardo Cáceres (eduherminio)
Eelco de Groot (KingDefender)
Elvin Liu (solarlight2)
erbsenzaehler
Ernesto Gatti
Fabian Beuke (madnight)
Fabian Fichter (ianfab)
fanon
Fauzi Akram Dabat (FauziAkram)
Felix Wittmann
gamander
gguliash
Gian-Carlo Pascutto (gcp)
Gontran Lemaire (gonlem)
Goodkov Vasiliy Aleksandrovich (goodkov)
Gregor Cramer
GuardianRM
Günther Demetz (pb00067, pb00068)
Guy Vreuls (gvreuls)
Henri Wiechers
Hiraoka Takuya (HiraokaTakuya)
homoSapiensSapiens
Hongzhi Cheng
Ivan Ivec (IIvec)
Jacques B. (Timshel)
Jan Ondruš (hxim)
Jared Kish (Kurtbusch)
Jarrod Torriero (DU-jdto)
Jean Gauthier (OuaisBla)
Jean-Francois Romang (jromang)
Jekaa
Jerry Donald Watson (jerrydonaldwatson)
Jonathan Calovski (Mysseno)
Jonathan Dumale (SFisGOD)
Joost VandeVondele (vondele)
Jörg Oster (joergoster)
Joseph Ellis (jhellis3)
Joseph R. Prostko
jundery
Justin Blanchard (UncombedCoconut)
Kelly Wilson
Ken Takusagawa
kinderchocolate
Kiran Panditrao (Krgp)
Kojirion
Leonardo Ljubičić (ICCF World Champion)
Leonid Pechenik (lp--)
Linus Arver (listx)
loco-loco
Lub van den Berg (ElbertoOne)
Luca Brivio (lucabrivio)
Lucas Braesch (lucasart)
Lyudmil Antonov (lantonov)
Maciej Żenczykowski (zenczykowski)
Malcolm Campbell (xoto10)
Mark Tenzer (31m059)
marotear
Matthew Lai (matthewlai)
Matthew Sullivan (Matt14916)
Michael An (man)
Michael Byrne (MichaelB7)
Michael Chaly (Vizvezdenec)
Michael Stembera (mstembera)
Michael Whiteley (protonspring)
Michel Van den Bergh (vdbergh)
Miguel Lahoz (miguel-l)
Mikael Bäckman (mbootsector)
Mira
Miroslav Fontán (Hexik)
Moez Jellouli (MJZ1977)
Mohammed Li (tthsqe12)
Nathan Rugg (nmrugg)
Nick Pelling (nickpelling)
Nicklas Persson (NicklasPersson)
Niklas Fiekas (niklasf)
Nikolay Kostov (NikolayIT)
Ondrej Mosnáček (WOnder93)
Oskar Werkelin Ahlin
Pablo Vazquez
Panthee
Pascal Romaret
Pasquale Pigazzini (ppigazzini)
Patrick Jansen (mibere)
pellanda
Peter Zsifkovits (CoffeeOne)
Ralph Stößer (Ralph Stoesser)
Raminder Singh
renouve
Reuven Peleg
Richard Lloyd
Rodrigo Exterckötter Tjäder
Ron Britvich (Britvich)
Ronald de Man (syzygy1, syzygy)
Ryan Schmitt
Ryan Takker
Sami Kiminki (skiminki)
Sebastian Buchwald (UniQP)
Sergei Antonov (saproj)
Sergei Ivanov (svivanov72)
sf-x
Shane Booth (shane31)
Stefan Geschwentner (locutus2)
Stefano Cardanobile (Stefano80)
Steinar Gunderson (sesse)
Stéphane Nicolet (snicolet)
Thanar2
thaspel
theo77186
Tom Truscott
Tom Vijlbrief (tomtor)
Torsten Franz (torfranz, tfranzer)
Tracey Emery (basepr1me)
Uri Blass (uriblass)
Vince Negri (cuddlestmonkey)


# Additionally, we acknowledge the authors and maintainers of fishtest,
# an amazing and essential framework for the development of Stockfish!
#
# https://github.com/glinscott/fishtest/blob/master/AUTHORS