File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
faumachine 20180503-4
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 61,272 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 272,290; makefile: 6,199; asm: 4,251; sh: 3,022; perl: 886; xml: 563; pascal: 311; lex: 214; vhdl: 204
file content (136 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,308 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
Volkmar Sieh
<sieh@informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
	Had the Idea...
	Main Author
	FAUmachine core

Kerstin Buchacker
<buchacker@informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
	Fault Injection
	Public relations

Hans-Joerg Hoexer
<hoexer@informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
	FAUmachine core

Raoul van Putten
<rlputten@stud.uni-erlangen.de>
	GUI

Co-Tung Truong
<cgtruong@cip.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
	X support and graphics

Oliver Tsch�che
<tschaeche@informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
	expect
	experimentation
	sandbox
	serial components
	test scenarios

Matthias Sand
<sand@informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
	FAUmachine core

Thomas Glanzmann
<sithglan@stud.uni-erlangen.de>
	IDE
	NE2000
	Floppy Simulator

Roland Karch
<rdkarch@stud.uni-erlangen.de>
	Test

Matthias Bickel
<mb@stud.uni-erlangen.de>
	Documentation

Ivan Dedinski
<siivdedi@stud.uni-erlangen.de>
	Serial Simulator
	Windows Port

Marcel Ritter
<mlritter@stud.uni-erlangen.de>
	BIOS

Peter Asemann
<sipeasem@stud.uni-erlangen.de>
	Bridge for Binding Real Hardware into the Virtual Machine
	Parallel Port Simulator

Josef Angermeier
<sijoange@stud.uni-erlangen.de>
	Virtual Sound
	1MB-BIOS

Stefan Potyra
<stefan.potyra@informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
	VHDL simulation
	Modem Simulator

Martin Waitz
<waitz@informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
	Documentation
	Network bridge
	Build system

Christoph Kloeters
<sichkloe@informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
	Speedup the emulation by patching host-kernels

Michael Meier
<simimeie@stud.uni-erlangen.de>
	E100 NIC
	x86-64 (AMD64) Support (host & guest)

Tobias Werth
<sitowert@stud.uni-erlangen.de>
	Gtk GUI

Florian Eckert
<siflecke@stud.uni-erlangen.de>
	Timesyncronisation

Christoph D�rfler
<sichdoer@stud.uni-erlangen.de>
	Design of automatic tests

Tobias Jordan
<sitojord@stud.uni-erlangen.de>
	Serial terminal
	ACPI

Stefan Leuchsenring
<sistleuc@stud.uni-erlangen.de>
	Floppy Simulator

Stephan Sigwart
<sistsigw@stud.uni-erlangen.de>
	Improved patternmatcher

Horst Schirmeier
<sihoschi@stud.uni-erlangen.de>
	USB

Gernot Payer
<sigepaye@web.de>
	Acceleration kernel modules

Matthias K�rber
<simakoer@stud.uni-erlangen.de>
	PCMCIA CardBus controller

Helmar Wieland
<helmar.wieland@gmx.de>
	Cirrus accelerated SVGA card

Alexander Benker
<alex_benker@gmx.net>
	activity designer

Bernd-Gunter Nitzler
<bernd@nitzler.de>
	Zuse-23 simulation engine