File: CONTRIBUTORS

package info (click to toggle)
fdupes 1:1.6.1-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 200 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 1,319; makefile: 43
file content (23 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 963 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
The following people have contributed in some way to the development 
of fdupes. Please see the CHANGES file for detailed information
on their contributions. Names are listed in alphabetical order.

 [AB] Adrian Bridgett <adrian.bridgett@iname.com>
 [AL] Adrian Lopez <adrian2@caribe.net>
[CHL] Charles Longeau <chl@tuxfamily.org>
 [FD] Frank DENIS, a.k.a. 
      Jedi/Sector One, a.k.a. 
      DJ Chrysalis 		<j@4u.net>
 [JB] Jean-Baptiste
 [KK] Kresimir Kukulj <madmax@pc-hrvoje.srce.hr>
 [LB] Laurent Bonnaud <Laurent.Bonnaud@iut2.upmf-grenoble.fr>
 [LM] Luca Montecchiani <m.luca@iname.com>
 [LR] Lukas Ruf <lukas@lpr.ch>
 [PB] Peter Bray (Sydney, Australia)
[SSD] Steven S. Dick <ssd@nevets.oau.org>
 [MC] Maximiliano Curia <maxy@debian.org>
 [MV] Michal Vyskocil <mvyskocil@suse.cz>
 [SB] Stefan BrĂ¼ns <stefan.bruens@rwth-aachen.de>
 [ST] Sandro Tosi <matrixhasu@gmail.com>
 [ID] Ivan Diorditsa <ivan.diorditsa@gmail.com>
 [TH] Tom Hoover <tom@hisword.net>