File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
feh 1.3.4.dfsg.1-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: lenny
  • size: 1,640 kB
  • ctags: 1,007
  • sloc: ansic: 12,669; sh: 8,483; perl: 142; makefile: 80
file content (58 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,539 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
Principle author.
Tom Gilbert (gilbrit, giblet, grubby) <gilbertt@linuxbrit.co.uk>

Paul Duncan (pabs) <pabs@pablotron.org>
    - cam, wget fixups, mouse-button swapping options, rotation,
      xinerama support, menu backgrounds, and more.

Richard Lowe (richlowe) <richlowe@btinternet.com>
    - background setting code, thumbnail patches.

Benjamin Elijah Griffin <bgriffin@cddb.com>
    - made builtin http work.

Mrinal Kalakrishnan <mrinal@india.com>
    - auto-zoom mode.

Phil Morris (marmot) <marmot@vennercs.com>
    - about.png.

Carlos Puchol <cpg@puchol.com>
    - configure.in fix for nonstandard imlib2 locations.

Eric Dorland <dorland@lords.com>
    - the --title option.

Omar Harriott <omar.harriott@csun.edu>
    - fix filelist handling for filenames with spaces.

Panagiotis Issaris <takis.issaris@skynet.be>
    - keypad buttonpresses

Jon Bernard <jbernard@roanoke.edu>
    - xinerama bugfix

Maciej Kalisiak <mac@dgp.toronto.edu>
    - large image/zoom bugfix

Claes Nasten <pekdon@pekdon.net>
    - Thumbnail caching, fixes

JC <jcm314@yahoo.com>
    - multiple --action* options

Ulrich Spoerlein <q@uni.de>
    - fullscreen image count display

Thanks to:
Michael Jennings <mej@eterm.org>
    - Makefile Fixes, moral support
Alistair Sutton <metallica@freenet.co.uk>
    - rpm spec file for redhat.
Laurence J. Lane <ljlane@debian.org>
    - debian assimilation.
The Rasterman <raster@rasterman.com>
    - Imlib2, initial zooming code example. Enlightenment.
Stephen Levine
    - Great help debugging under E17