File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
ferm 1.1-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sarge
  • size: 308 kB
  • ctags: 173
  • sloc: perl: 1,111; makefile: 66
file content (35 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,196 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
Authors of this package
 * Auke Kok <auke.kok@planet.nl>

People who contributed to this package
 * Marc A. Volovic <marc@bard.org.il>
 * Gergely Tamas <dice@mfa.kfki.hu>
 * Daniel R. Bidwell <bidwell@andrews.edu>
 * Yannick Le Briquer <yannick.lebriquer@anakeen.com>
 * John Auer <jaa@aeronix.com>
 * Klaus Lichtenwalder <k.lichtenwalder@computer.org>
 * Friedrich Lobenstock <fl@fl.priv.at>
 * Nick K. Kozubsky <suse@ray.ru>
 * Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org>
 * Bastian Hoyer <dafire@dafire.de>
 * Glenn Zenker <gzenker@cne-odin.gsfc.nasa.gov>
 * Carl D. Roth <roth@ursus.net>
 * Alexander Demenshin <aldem@aldem.net>
 * Arjan Filius <iafilius@xs4all.nl>
 * Oivvio Polite <oivvio@polite.se>
 * Andras Korn <korn@chardonnay.math.bme.hu>
 * Brian Manning <luckyy@luckyy.com>
 * Kelly Martin <kmartin@pyrzqxgl.org>
 * David Coe <davidc@debian.org>
 * Thomas Zeeman <tjzeeman@cs.vu.nl>
 * Matthias Zeeman <zeem@bio.vu.nl>
 * Leonard Michlmayr <Leonard.Michlmayr@ap.univie.ac.at>
 * Dave Baker <dave@dsb3.com>
 * Wolf-Agathon Schal <schaly_wolf-agathon@t-online.de>
 * Boris Zentner <boris@m2b.de>
 * Florian Friesdorf <42ff@gmx.net>
 * Julien Soula <Julien.Soula@lifl.fr>


And many, many more...