File: TRANSLATORS

package info (click to toggle)
fet 5.37.5-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 213,288 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 149,960; makefile: 4
file content (215 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 5,113 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
ar - Arabic translation

	former translator: Silver (to contact Silver visit FET forum - https://lalescu.ro/liviu/fet/forum/,
	section about Arabic translation, or contact forum user Silver)

	current translator: Benahmed Abdelkrim (pmg9.81 AT gmail.com)


ca - Catalan translation

	former translator: Sílvia Lag (to contact Sílvia visit FET forum - https://lalescu.ro/liviu/fet/forum/,
	section about Catalan translation, or contact forum user silvia)

	current translator: Innocent De Marchi (tangram.peces AT gmail.com)


cs - Czech translation

	Pavel Fric (pavelfric AT seznam.cz)


da - Danish translation

	David Lamhauge (davidlamhauge AT gmail.com)


de - German translation

	former translator: Volker Dirr (https://www.timetabling.de/)

	current translator: Robert Hairgrove (code AT roberthairgrove.com)


el - Greek translation

	former translator: Dimitrios Ropokis (wamy80s AT gmail.com)

	former translator: Dimitris Kanatas (to contact Dimitris Kanatas visit
	FET forum - https://lalescu.ro/liviu/fet/forum/,
	section about Greek translation, or contact forum user Dimitris Kanatas)

	current translator: Vangelis Karafillidis (to contact Vangelis Karafillidis visit
	FET forum - https://lalescu.ro/liviu/fet/forum/,
	section about Greek translation, or contact forum user Vangelis Karafillidis) - rewrote the translation from zero


es - Spanish translation

	former translator: José César Fernández López (cesar.fernandez.lopez AT gmail.com)

	current translator: Emiliano Llano Díaz (compuvtt AT hotmail.com) - rewrote the translation from zero


eu - Basque translation

	Asier Urio Larrea (asieriko AT gmail.com)


fa - Persian translation

	former translator: Hamed SadeghiNeshat (ha_sadeghi AT ce.sharif.edu)

	current translator: sally sat (soory63 AT gmail.com)


fr - French translation

	former translator: Jerome Durand (fetfr AT free.fr)

	former translator: Patrick Fox (patrick.fox AT laposte.net)

	former translator: Régis Bouguin (regis.bouguin AT laposte.net)

	current translator: Pascal Cohen (pacohen AT laposte.net) - rewrote the translation from zero


gl - Galician translation

	Juan Marcos Filgueira Gomis (to contact marcos.filgueira, visit FET forum - https://lalescu.ro/liviu/fet/forum/,
	section about Galician translation, or contact forum user marcos.filgueira)


he - Hebrew translation

	Yotam Medini (yotam.medini AT gmail.com)


hu - Hungarian translation

	Ferenczi Viktor (cx AT cx.hu)


id - Indonesian translation

	Nirwan Yus (ny.unpar AT gmail.com)


it - Italian translation

	Marco Barsotti (mbarsan AT gmail.com)


ja - Japanese translation

	Taro Tada (to contact Taro Tada, visit FET forum - https://lalescu.ro/liviu/fet/forum/,
	section about Japanese translation, or contact forum user Taro Tada)


lt - Lithuanian translation

	Darius Staigys (darius AT e-servisas.lt)


mk - Macedonian translation

	Zoran Zdravkovski (zoran AT pmf.ukim.edu.mk)


ms - Malay translation

	Abdul Hadi Kamel (hadikamel AT perlis.uitm.edu.my)


nl - Dutch translation

	Niels Fikse (k.fikse AT student.utwente.nl)


pl - Polish translation

	Radoslaw Pasiok (zapala AT konto.pl)


pt_BR - Brazilian Portuguese translation

	former translator: Werner Bruns (werner.bruns AT gmail.com)

	former translator: Frank Mártin (drfarofa AT gmail.com)

	former translator: Cloves das Neves (clovesneves AT gmail.com)

	current translator: Alexandre R. Soares (alexrsoares AT zoho.com). (Alternatively,
	to contact Alexandre R. Soares, visit FET forum - https://lalescu.ro/liviu/fet/forum/,
	section about Brazilian Portuguese translation, or contact forum user khemis)


ro - Romanian translation

	Liviu Lalescu (https://lalescu.ro/liviu/)


ru - Russian translation

	Ilya V. Paramonov (ivparamonov AT gmail.com)


si - Sinhala translation

	Achini Duisna (duisna1012 AT gmail.com)


sk - Slovak translation

	Ondrej Gregor (to contact Ondrej visit FET forum - https://lalescu.ro/liviu/fet/forum/,
	section about Slovak translation, or contact forum user Ondrej)


sq - Albanian translation

	Artur Lugu (ciaoartur AT yahoo.it)


sr - Serbian translation

	Ivan Starchevicy (ivanstar61 AT gmail.com)

	Radan Putnik (srastral AT gmail.com)


tr - Turkish translation

	former translator: Mehmet Gezmisoglu (m_gezmisoglu AT hotmail.com)

	former translator: Mahir Nacar (mahirnacar AT email.com)

	current translator: Yakup Kadri Demirci (yakup AT engineer.com)


uk - Ukrainian translation

	Andriy Melnyk (melnyk.andriy AT gmail.com)


uz - Uzbek translation

	Orzubek Eraliyev (o.eraliyev AT gmail.com, or visit FET forum - https://lalescu.ro/liviu/fet/forum/,
	section about Uzbek translation, or contact forum user sarkor)


vi - Vietnamese translation

	former translator: Nguyen Truong Thang (to contact Thang visit FET forum - https://lalescu.ro/liviu/fet/forum/,
	section about Vietnamese translation, or contact forum user NTThang)

	current translator: Nguyễn Hữu Duyệt (nguyenhuuduyet AT gmail.com)


zh_CN - Chinese Simplified translation

	orange (112260085 AT qq.com)


zh_TW - Chinese Traditional translation

	James (james AT cc.shu.edu.tw)