File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
findutils 4.6.0+git+20190209-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 20,276 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 98,553; sh: 8,927; yacc: 1,840; exp: 850; makefile: 813; python: 66; sed: 16
file content (59 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,539 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
Thanks to the following people for support, code, patches, etc:

A Costa <agcosta@gis.net>
Aaron S. Hawley
Andreas Metzler
Andreas Schwab <schwab@issan.informatik.uni-dortmund.de>
Bas van Gompel
Benedikt Morbach  <benedikt.morbach@googlemail.com>
Benno Schulenberg <benno@nietvergeten.nl>
Bob Proulx
Bruno Haible
Dan Jacobson
Dave Gilbert
Dean Gaudet <dean@arctic.org>
Dmitry V. Levin
Ed Avis
Eric Blake <ebb9@byu.net>
Eric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
Geoff Clare
Gerrit P. Haase <gerrit.haase@t-online.de>
Greg Wooledge
James Woods
James Youngman <jay@gnu.org>
Jakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Jesus Bravo Alvarez <jba@pobox.com>
Jim Meyering
John David Anglin <dave@hiauly1.hia.nrc.ca>
John Levon
Jonathan R. Ferro <jferro@corwin.ece.cmu.edu>
Joseph S. Myers
Karl Berry
Lionel CONS <lionel.cons@cern.ch>
Mark Kettenis <kettenis@gnu.org>
Martin Buchholz
Matt Mueller <donut@azstarnet.com>
Michael Haubenwallner <michael.haubenwallner@salomon.at>
Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Nelson Beebe
Nigel Stepp <stepp@atistart.net>
Nix <nix@esperi.org.uk>
Paul Eggert
Paul Slootman <paul@murphy.nl>
Peter Breitenlohner <peb@mppmu.mpg.de>
Primoz Peterlin
Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
Solar Designer <solar@openwall.com>
Stephane Barizien <sba@ocegr.fr>
Steve Revilak
Supriya Kannery
Tavis Ormandy
Vin Shelton
Vincent Danjean <vdanjean@ens-lyon.fr>

Suggestion for locate's ignore-case code:
Matt Mueller <donut@azstarnet.com>
Stephane Barizien <sba@ocegr.fr>

Suggestion for the -sparse predicate:
dean gaudet <dean@arctic.org>