File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
firehol 3.1.7+ds-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 2,768 kB
  • sloc: sh: 20,852; makefile: 827; perl: 554; sed: 12
file content (22 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 844 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
FireHOL THANKS file

FireHOL is written and maintained by Costa Tsaousis <costa@tsaousis.gr>
aided by Phil Whineray <phil@firehol.org>.

Many people have further contributed to FireHOL by reporting problems,
suggesting various improvements, and submitting code. Here is a list of
these people.  Help me keep it complete and exempt of errors.

Alexander Prokopyev <info@aulix.com>
Jerome Benoit <calculus@rezozer.net>
SanskritFritz <sanskritfritz@gmail.com>
Mauricio Tavares <raubvogel@gmail.com>
Thomas Arendsen Hein <thomas@intevation.de>
Tomáš Jacík <sunfox@sunfox.cz>
Michael Mol <mikemol@gmail.com>
Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Andreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
Michael Coburn <michael.coburn@percona.com>
Jonny Tyers <jonnyt886@gmail.com>
Pieter du Preez <pdupreez@gmail.com>
Herve Couplet <herve.couplet@creativeone.eu>