File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
freeipmi 1.4.11-1.1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 21,952 kB
  • ctags: 18,990
  • sloc: ansic: 299,490; sh: 11,087; makefile: 1,958; perl: 1,078
file content (56 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,702 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
Maintainer: 
Albert Chu <chu11@llnl.gov>

Developers:
Albert Chu <chu11@llnl.gov>
Anand Babu <ab@zresearch.com>
Anand Avati <avati@zresearch.com>
Balamurugan <bala@zresearch.com>
Ian Zimmerman <itz@buug.org>
Raghavendra <raghavendra@zresearch.com>

Patch Contributions:
Dmitry Frolov <frolov@riss-telecom.ru>
Ingo van Lil <inguin@gmx.de>
Levi Pearson <lpearson@lnxi.com>
Tom Zimmerman <tzimmerman@lnxi.com>
Phil Knirsch <pknirsch@redhat.com>
Jan Forch <Jan.Forch@sun.com>
Fillod Stephane <stephane.fillod@grassvalley.com>
Holger Liebig <holger.liebig@ts.fujitsu.com>
Dan Lukes <dan+freeipmi@obluda.cz>
Arnaud Quette <arnaud.quette@free.fr>
Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
Kaiwang Chen <kaiwang.chen@gmail.com>
Jan Safranek <jsafrane@redhat.com>
Thomas Renninger <trenn@suse.de>
Dave Love <fx@gnu.org>
Dan Lukes <dan+freeipmi@obluda.cz>
Shashi Dande <Shashi.Dande@hp.com>
Markus Blank-Burian <burian@muenster.de>
David Binderman <dcb314@hotmail.com>
Denys Vlasenko <dvlasenk@redhat.com>
Ales Ledvinka <aledvink@redhat.com>
Klaus Kaempf <kkaempf@suse.de>
Dick Detweiler <Dick.Detweiler@Emerson.com>
Dave Walker <DaveWalker@ubuntu.com>,
Claudio Cesar Sanchez Tejeda <demonccc@gmail.com>
And probably others ...

Package Maintainers:
Dmitry Frolov <frol@nov.net> - FreeBSD
Phil Knirsch <pknirsch@redhat.com> - Redhat & Fedora
Jan Safranek <jsafrane@redhat.com> - Redhat & Fedora
Yaroslav Halchenko <debian@onerussian.com> - Debian

Contrib Contributions:
Kaiwang Chen <kaiwang.chen@gmail.com>

Web Site:
Anand Babu <ab@zresearch.com>

Evaluation/Testing/Reverse Engineering:
Joseph Ruscio <ruscio@californiadigital.com>
Shuichi Ihara <ihara@sun.com>
Ryan Cox <ryan_cox@byu.edu>
and others ...