File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
freetds 0.82-4
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: lenny
  • size: 10,716 kB
  • ctags: 8,697
  • sloc: ansic: 74,312; sh: 8,868; makefile: 815; perl: 556; php: 22
file content (103 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,591 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
Brian Bruns <brian@bruns.com>
Started this crazy thing

James K. Lowden <jklowden@speakeasy.org>
Documentation, maintainer since 2003.

Koscheev Andrey <andrey@eller.cz>
Negative money patch

Craig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
VMS support

James Cameron <james.cameron@compaq.com>
GNU standards compliance and minor fixes

Peter Deacon <peterd@iea-software.com>
Lots of help, testing and patches.

John F. Dumas <jdumas@locutus.kingwoodcable.com>
Patch to fix memory leaks.

David Fraser <david@abelon.com>
Testing and patches (NO-DM support)

Scott Gray <gray@voicenet.com>
TDS 7.0 numeric support and bug fixes

Alex Hornby <alex@anvil.com>
Testing and patches 

Mihai Ibanescu <misa@dntis.ro>
GNUified the packet

Gregg Jensen <greggj@savvis.com>
Message handlers and extra datatype support and some sybperl stuff?

Viktar Klimkovitch <vklimk@yahoo.com>
ODBC fixes to get libodbc++ working

Bob Kline <bkline@rksystems.com>
NTEXT support

Lothar Krauss <lkrauss@wbs-blank.de>
ODBC fixes

Steve Langasek <vorlon@netexpress.net>
Off by one fixes and autoconf byte size thing. Debian package maintainer. 

Mark J. Lilback <mark@lilback.com>
Implementation of dbstrlen and dbstrcpy

Kevin Lyons <kevin@nol.org>
Various TDS bug fixes

Steve Murphree <smurph@smcomp.com>
Contributed a huge ODBC patch 

Dennis Nicklaus <nicklaus@crusher.fnal.gov>
vxWorks port and fixes for dbdata() and SYBVARBINARY

Arno Pedusaar <psaar@fenar.ee>
Donated his TDS4.2 code to the cause

Brandon M. Reynolds <breynolds@comtime.com>
Fix for arbitrarily large queries under dblib.

Thomas Rogers <tom.rogers@ccur.com>
Testing and patches

Mark Schaal <mark@champ.tstonramp.com>
Cleaned up message handling, bug fixes, ctlib unittests

Ken Seymour <KenASeymour@yahoo.com>
ODBC Driver Fixes

Craig Spannring <cts@internetcds.com>
JDBC driver and CVS repository.

Martin Spott <mas@plesnik.de>
Testing and patches

Sam Tetherow<tetherow@nol.org>
Various TDS bug fixes

Bill Thompson <ThompBil@exchange.uk.ml.com>
BCP patches and datetime fixes

Patrick van Kleef <pkleef@openlinksw.com>
Various bug fixes, dbcanquery() and odbc version checks.

Geoff Winkless <geoff@farmline.com>
Lost connection stuff

Nicholas S. Castellano <entropy@freetds.org>
Many bug fixes and improvements, contributor of fisql application.

Special thanks to Michael Peppler <mpeppler@peppler.org>, 
author of the DBD::Sybase Perl module. 

Thanks go to the folks at A2i, Inc. (http://www.a2i.com) for funding the 
development of dblib host file bulk copy and writetext support, and to Dave 
Poyourow there for helping with the debugging.