File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
fuse 2.9.9-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 9,640 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 16,565; sh: 4,876; makefile: 164
file content (48 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,473 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
Current Maintainer
------------------

Nikolaus Rath <Nikolaus@rath.org>


Past Maintainers
----------------

Miklos Szeredi <miklos@szeredi.hu> (until 12/2015)


Contributors
------------

CUSE has been written by Tejun Heo <teheo@suse.de>. Furthermore, the
following people have contributed patches (autogenerated list):

Alexander <aleksandr.rvachev@eltex-co.ru>
Anatol Pomozov <anatol.pomozov@gmail.com>
Bill Zissimopoulos <billziss@navimatics.com>
Carl Edquist <edquist@cs.wisc.edu>
Csaba Henk <csaba.henk@creo.hu>
Dalvik Khertel <khertel@outlook.com>
Daniel Thau <danthau@bedrocklinux.org>
David McNab <david@rebirthing.co.nz>
Emmanuel Dreyfus <manu@netbsd.org>
Fabrice Bauzac <fbauzac@amadeus.com>
Hendrik Brueckner <brueckner@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Jann Horn <jannh@google.com>
John Muir <john@jmuir.com>
Laszlo Papp <ext-laszlo.papp@nokia.com>
Madan Valluri <mvalluri@cumulus-systems.com>
Mark Glines <mark@glines.org>
Max Krasnyansky <maxk@kernel.org>
Michael Grigoriev <mag@luminal.org>
Miklos Szeredi <miklos@szeredi.hu>
Miklos Szeredi <mszeredi@suse.cz>
mkmm@gmx-topmail.de <mkmm@gmx-topmail.de>
Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org>
Nikolaus Rath <Nikolaus@rath.org>
Olivier Blin <olivier.blin@softathome.com>
Ratna_Bolla@dell.com <Ratna_Bolla@dell.com>
Reuben Hawkins <reubenhwk@gmail.com>
Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
Rostislav Skudnov <rostislav@tuxera.com>
Sebastian Pipping <sebastian@pipping.org>
therealneworld@gmail.com <therealneworld@gmail.com>