File: CONTRIBUTORS

package info (click to toggle)
fwanalog 0.6.9-8
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bookworm, bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 1,004 kB
  • ctags: 25
  • sloc: sh: 1,541; makefile: 48
file content (35 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,002 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (7)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
Balzs Brny (balazs@tud.at)
	original idea and basic programming
	
Kenneth Vestergaard Schmidt (charon@debian.org)
	First Debian package, bugfixes, "one host" mode, lots of suggestions

Ralph Niere (ralle@ebrn.de)
	Support for dynamic IPs

Paolo Denti (paolo.denti@grapesevision.com)
	Support for ICMP packets with iptables

Maxim Baars (baars@bigfoot.com)
	Additional port aliases for many backdoors/trojans

Jeroen Derks (jeroen@derks.it)
	-t option for updating only today's log

Eric Duchene (eric.duchene@aliquanto.com)
	README fix

Peter Bray (who doesn't want his e-mail address published)
	Solaris support, portability fixes

Tilmann Bubeck (t.bubeck@reinform.de)
	Suggestion for correcting a zegrep bug on RedHat 7.1

Matt Christian (mattc@visi.com)
	zynos support, howto for setting up syslogging on Netgear/ZyXEL routers

Ric Moseley at ThePlanet.com (ric@theplanet.com)
	Sponsored Cisco PIX, Watchguard firebox support, logging setup howto

Jean-Louis Saint-Dizier 
	Firewall-One support