File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
gabber 0.8.7-2
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: woody
  • size: 8,512 kB
  • ctags: 4,426
  • sloc: cpp: 22,204; ansic: 16,036; sh: 7,138; makefile: 668; yacc: 318
file content (60 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,582 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
Gabber AUTHORS (and CONTRIBUTORS)

** Julian "x-virge" Missig <julian@jabber.org>
	Project manager, User Interface, rewrote much of the 
	build system, and code.

** Dave "DizzyD" Smith <dave@jabber.org>
	Lots of code, jabberoo, judo, code, and code.

** Brandon Lees <brandon@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu>
	Lots of code, including message queuing and gnupg support.

* Eliot "e-t" Landrum <eliot@landrum.cx>
	Tester, Gabber Manual.

* Thomas "temas" Muldowney <temas@box5.net>
	Bug fixes, file transfer.

* Konrad Podloucky <konrad@users.sourceforge.net>
	TCPTransmitter.

* Brandon Lees <brandon@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu>
	Agent searching, new registration druid, many bug fixes,
	message queuing.

* Matthias Wimmer <mawis@users.sourceforge.net>
	German (de) translation, IPv6, proxy support.

* Dave Lee <dave@cherryville.org>
	XHTML Logging.

* Benedikt "bratislav" Roth <Benedikt.Roth@bratislav.de>
	eMail-like quoting and right-click URLs in normal messages

Youngjin "artwiz" Hahn <artwiz@artramp.org>
	Original icons.

Garrett LeSage <garrett@linux.com>
	Additional icons.

Todd Bradley <ToddBradley@bigfoot.com>
	Sounds.

David Zoll <gleef@users.sourceforge.net>
	Small bug fixes, g_asserts.

Jeremy "jwise" Wise <jwise@pathwaynet.com>
	Patches, gnomeicu.

Karl "kenelson" Nelson
	libsigc++, gtkmm, and gnomemm improvements.

ERDI "Cactus" Gergo <cactus@cactus.rulez.org>
	EasyOptionMenu, later renamed MenuBuilder.

Erich "needo" Zigler <need@superhero.org>
	README.FreeBSD, Gabber FreeBSD port.

Lauris Kaplinski <lauris@helixcode.com>
	e-font and e-unicode (Taken from CVS GAL).