File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
gdm 2.16.4-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: etch, etch-m68k
  • size: 20,756 kB
  • ctags: 2,870
  • sloc: ansic: 46,434; xml: 17,760; sh: 13,465; makefile: 1,040; perl: 30
file content (283 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 10,844 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
236
237
238
239
240
241
242
243
244
245
246
247
248
249
250
251
252
253
254
255
256
257
258
259
260
261
262
263
264
265
266
267
268
269
270
271
272
273
274
275
276
277
278
279
280
281
282
283
Note:	This file is doomed to always be out of sync with reality, and doomed
	to always miss some contributors.  Last updated October 03, 2005.
	-Brian

Main authors:
	George (Jiri) Lebl <jirka@5z.com> (Everything)
	Martin K. Petersen <mkp@mkp.net> (Original GDM codebase)
	Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com> (The graphical greeter)
	Brian Cameron <Brian.Cameron@Sun.COM> (Maintainer)

Contributions from:
	Aidan Butler <Aidan.Butler@Sun.COM>
	Alan Cox <alan@redhat.com>
	Alex Duggan <aldug@gnome.org>
	Ali Akcaagac <ali.akcaagac@stud.fh-wilhelmshaven.de>
	Andreas Schubert <andreas.schubert@mathema.de>
	Andrew Case <darkfrog13@hotmail.com>
	Andrew Kirillov <shurik179@gmail.com>
	Anton Altaparmakov <aia21@cam.ac.uk>
	Archana Shah <archana.shah@wipro.com>
	Arvind Samptur <arvind.samptur@wipro.com>
	Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
	Benedikt Roth <Benedikt.Roth@gmx.net>
	Bill Haneman <Bill.Haneman@Sun.COM>
	Bob Terek <Robert.Terek@Sun.COM>
	Brian Cameron <Brian.Cameron@Sun.COM>
	Carsten Schaar <nhadcasc@fs-maphy.uni-hannover.de>
	ChiDeok Hwang <hwang@mizi.co.kr>
	Chookij Vanatham <Chookij.Vanatham@Sun.COM>
	Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@redhat.com>
	Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>
	Crossfire <xfire@xware.cx>
	cschelcher@free.fr
	Cyril Diakhate <diakhate@easynet.fr>
	David Bolter <david.bolter@utoronto.ca>
	Dennis Cranston <dennis_cranston@yahoo.com>
	Dean Scott <drscott12@hotmail.com>
	Diego Gonzalez <diego@pemas.net>
	Dominique Hazael-Massieux <dominique.hazael-massieux@centraliens.net>
	Ed Catmur <ed@catmur.co.uk>
	Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>
	Federico Mena Quintero <federico@nuclecu.unam.mx>
	Fernando Herrera <fherrera@onirica.com>
	Fernando Pablo Lopez-Lezcano <nando@ccrma.stanford.edu>
	Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com>
	Frodo Looijaard <frodol@dds.nl>
	Gary Winiger <Gary.Winiger@sun.com>
	Gaute Lindkvist <lindkvis@stud.ntnu.no>
	Gediminas Paulauskas <menesis@delfi.lt>
	Gregory McLean <gregm@comstar.net>
	Gregory Leblanc <gleblanc@cu-portland.edu>
	Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com>
	Heeten Choxi <azari.geo@yahoo.com>
	Ian McKellar <ian@eazel.com>
	Jaap A. Haitsma <jaap@haitsma.org>
	Jacob Berkman <jberk+@cmu.edu>
	James Cape <jcape@ignore-your.tv>
	Jan Arne Petersen <jpetersen@uni-bonn.de>
	Jani Monoses <jani.monoses@gmail.com>
	Jarno Gassenbauer <jarno@gmx.de>
	Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
	Jerry G. DeLapp <jgd@lanl.gov>
	Jim Bray <jb@cs.wcu.edu>
	Jochen Friedrich <jochen@scram.de>
	Joerg Sonnenberger <joerg@bec.de>
	John Martinsson <johan@illion.se>
	Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>
	Juerg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
	Julio M. Merino Vidal <jmmv84@gmail.com>
	Karsten Petersen <karsten.petersen@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de>
	Karsten Weiss <karsten@addx.au.s.shuttle.de>
	Kevin Vajk <kvajk@ricochet.net>
	Kesor <kesor@mail.ru>
	Kirk Mitchener <kmitchener@idc.com>
	Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
	Lee Mallabone <lee0@callnetuk.com>
	Leena Gunda <leena.gunda@wipro.com>
	Luis Villa <louie@ximian.com>
	Mark McLoughlin <mark@skynet.ie>
	Mathieu Lacage <mathieu@eazel.com>
	Matt Forrest <mforrest@scs.ryerson.ca>
	Matt Wilson <msw@redhat.com>
	Matthias Clasen <Matthias.Clasen@poet.de>
	Michael Blandford <mlblandf@sedona.intel.com>
	Michael K. Johnson <johnsonm@redhat.com>
	Michel Dagenais <michel.dagenais@polymtl.ca>
	Mihael Vrbanec <Mihael.Vrbanec@stud.uni-karlsruhe.de>
	Miguel de Icaza <miguel@kernel.org>
	Mike Fabian <mfabian@suse.de>
	Mike Castle <dalgoda@ix.netcom.com>
	Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com>
	nalin@thermo.stat.ncsu.edu
	Niall Power <Niall.Power@Sun.COM>
	Nils Philippsen <nils@wombat.dialup.fht-esslingen.de>
	Oswald Buddenhagen <ossi@kde.org>
	Owen Taylor <otaylor@redhat.com>
	Padraig O'Briain <padraig.obriain@sun.com>
	Patrizio Bruno <desertconsulting@firenze.net>
	Philip Prindeville <philipp@redfish-solutions.com>
	Ray Dassen <jdassen@debian.org>
	Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com>
	Rémi Cohen-Scali <Remi@Cohen-Scali.com>
	Rodrigo Moya <rodrigo@novell.com>
	Rosanna Yuen <zana@webwynk.net>
	Ross Golder <ross@golder.org>
	Ryan Lortie <desrt@desrt.ca>
	Ryan Murray <rmurray+gnome@cyberhqz.com>
	Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault@ens-lyon.org>
	Seth Nickell <snickell@stanford.edu>
	Stanislav Brabec <utx@penguin.cz>
	Steve Chaplin <stevech1097@yahoo.com.au>
	Steve Fox <drfickle@uberh4x0r.org>
	Steve Murphy <murf@e-tools.com>
	Terje Rosten <terjeros@phys.ntnu.no>
	Tim Jansen <tim@tjansen.de>
	Tommi Vainikainen <thv@iki.fi>
	Tuukka Hastrup <Tuukka.Hastrup@iki.fi>
	Vaclav Smilauer <eudoxos@arcig.cz>
	Vincent Berger <vincent.berger@ext.bull.net>
	Vincent Untz <vincent@vuntz.net>
	Vijaykumar Patwari <vijaykumar.patwari@wipro.com>
	Vlad Harchev <hvv@hippo.ru>
	William Jon McCann <mccann@jhu.edu>

Documentation:
	Brian Cameron <Brian.Cameron@Sun.COM>
	George Lebl <jirka@5z.com>
	Martin K. Petersen <mkp@mkp.net>
	Trevor Curtis <tcurtis@somaradio.ca>
	Tim Jansen <tim@tjansen.de>

Translators:
	Abel Cheung <maddog@linux.org.hk>
	Adam Weinberger <adamw@gnome.org>
	Adi Attar <aattar@cvs.gnome.org>
	Ahmad Riza H Nst <rizahnst@eriagempita.co.id>
	Akagic Amila <bono@linux.org.ba>
	Akira TAGOH <tagoh@gnome.gr.jp>
	Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@computer.org>
	Ales Nyakhaychyk <nab@mail.by>
	Alessio Frusciante <algol@firenze.linux.it>
	Alexander Shopov <ash@contact.bg>
	Alexander Winston <alexander.winston@comcast.net>
	Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org>
	Andras Timar <timar@gnome.hu>
	Andraz Tori <andraz.tori1@guest.arnes.si>
	Andreas Hyden <a.hyden@cyberpoint.se>
	Andrew V. Samoilov <kai@cmail.ru>
	Ankit Patel <ankit644@yahoo.com>
	Arafat Medini <lumina@silverpen.de>
	Artis Trops <hornet@navigator.lv>
	Artur Flinta <aflinta@cvs.gnome.org>
	Åsmund Skjæveland <aasmunds@fys.uio.no>
	Baris Cicek <baris@teamforce.name.tr>
	Benedikt Roth <Benedikt.Roth@gmx.net>
	Benjamin Greiner <nadaschauher@gmx.de>
	Birger Langkjer <birger.langkjer@image.dk>
	Carlos Perelló Marín <carlos@hispalinux.es>
	Changwoo Ryu <cwryu@debian.org>
	Chao-Hsiung Liao <h_h_liau@yahoo.com.tw>
	Christian Meyer <chrisime@gnome.org>
	Christian Neumair <chris@gnome-de.org>
	Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>
	Christophe Merlet <redfox@redfoxcenter.org>
	Christopher R. Gabriel <cgabriel@cgabriel.org>
	Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
	Dafydd Harries <daf@parnassus.ath.cx>
	Dan Damian <dand@dnttm.ro>
	Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com>
	Daniel Yacob <locales@geez.org>
	Danilo Šegan <dsegan@gmx.net>
	David Lodge <dave@cirt.net>
	David O'Callaghan <david.ocallaghan@cs.tcd.ie>
	Dinesh Nadarajah <dinesh_list@sbcglobal.net>
	Dmitry G. Mastrukov <dmitry@taurussoft.org>
	Duarte Loreto <happyguy_pt@hotmail.com>
	Dwayne Baily <dwayne@translate.org.za>
	Emese Kovacs <emese@gnome.hu>
	Est\303\252v\303\243o Samuel Proc\303\263pio <tevaum@cvs.gnome.org>
	Evandro Fernandes Giovanini <evandrofg@ig.com.br>
	Fatih Demir <kabalak@gtranslator.org>
	Fellmann Joaquim <joaquim@hrnet.fr>
	Francesco Marletta <francesco.marletta@tiscali.it>
	Francisco Javier F. Serrador <serrador@arrakis.es>
	Funda Wang <fundawang@linux.net.cn>
	Gabor Kelemen <kelemeng@gnome.hu>
	Gareth Owen (gowen72@yahoo.com>
	Gediminas Paulauskas <menesis@delfi.lt>
	George Lebl <jirka@5z.com>
	Germ??n Poo Caama??±o <gpoo@ubiobio.cl>
	Gil "Dolfin" Osher <dolfin@rpg.org.il>
	Guntupalli Karunakar <karunakar@freedomink.org>
	Gustavo Maciel Dias Vieira <gdvieira@zaz.com.br>
	Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>
	Hasbullah Bin Pit <sebol@ikhlas.com>
	He Qiangqiang <carton@linux.net.cn>
	Helgi \303\203\302\236ormar \303\203\302\236orbj\303\203\302\266rnsson <helgi@trance.is>
	Hendrik Brandt <heb@gnome-de.org>
	Hendrik Richter <hendi@gnome-de.org>
	I\303\203\302\261aki Larra\303\203\302\261aga <dooteo@euskalgnu.org>
	Ian McKellar <ian@eazel.com>
	Ilkka Tuohela <hile@iki.fi>
	Ignacio Casal Quinteiro <nacho.resa@gmail.com>
	Ivan Stojmirov <stojmir@linux.net.mk>
	Jarkko Ranta <jjranta@cc.joensuu.fi>
	Jesus Bravo Alvarez <jba@pobox.com>
	John Barstow <jbowtie@amathaine.com>
	Jordi Mallach <jordi@sindominio.net>
	KAMAGASAKO Masatoshi <emerald@gnome.gr.jp>
	Kang Jeong-Hee <Keizi@mail.co.kr>
	Karl Eichwalder <ke@suse.de>
	Karsten Weiss <karsten@addx.au.s.shuttle.de>
	Khairulanuar Abd Majid <khai@jaring.my>
	Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
	Kostas Papadimas <pkst@gmx.net>
	Laszlo Dvornik <dvornik@gnome.hu>
	Laurent Dhima <laurenti@alblinux.net>
	Lauris Kaplinski <lauris@ariman.ee>
	Leonid Kanter <leon@asplinux.ru>
	Lucas 'Basurero' Vieites <basurero@jazzfree.com>
	Mantas Kriauciunas <mantelis@centras.lt>
	Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
	Manuel Borchers <webmaster@matronix.de>
	Marius Andreiana <marius galuna.ro>
	Martin Norbäck <d95mback@dtek.chalmers.se>
	Martin Willemoes Hansen <mwh@sysrq.dk>
	Matthias Warkus <mawarkus@gnome.org>
	Maxim Dziumanenko <mvd@mylinux.com.ua>
	M\303\211\302\231tin \303\206\302\217mirov <metin@karegen.com>
	Mikko Rauhala <mjr@iki.fi>
	Miloslav Trmac <mitr@volny.cz>
	Mişu Moldovan <dumol@go.ro>
	Mohammad DAMT <mdamt@bisnisweb.com>
	Mugurel Tudor <mugurelu@go.ro>
	Ole Laursen <olau@hardworking.dk>
	Nikos Charonitakis <charosn@her.forthent.gr>
	Pablo Gonzalo del Campo <pablodc@bigfoot.com>
	Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com>
	Paisa Seeluangsawat <paisa@users.sf.net>
	Paul Duffy <dubhthach@frink.nuigalway.ie>
	Pauli Virtanen <pauli.virtanen@hut.fi>
	Pawan Chitrakar <pawan@nplinux.org>
	Peteris Krisjanis <peteris.krisjanis@os.lv>
	Priit Laes <plaes@cvs.gnome.org>
	Raphael Higino <raphaelh@cvs.gnome.org>
	Richard Allan <ra@ra.is>
	Richard Hult <rhult@frenzy.hemmet.chalmers.se>
	Robert Sedak <robert.sedak@sk.htnet.hr>
	Rodrigo Stulzer Lopes <rodrigo@conectiva.com.br>
	Roozbeh Pournader <roozbeh@sharif.edu>
	Ross Golder <ross@golder.org>
	Roy-Magne Mo <rmo@sunnmore.net>
	Ruben Lopez <ryu@mundivia.es>
	Ryoichi INAGAKI <ryo1@bc.wakwak.com>
	Sanlig Badral <badral@chinggis.com>
	Sayamindu Dasgupta <sayamindu@clai.net>
	Sergey Panov <sipan@mit.edu>
	Shooby Ban <bansz@szif.hu>
	Simos Xenitellis <simos@hellug.gr>
	Spiros Papadimitriou <spapadim+@cs.cmu.edu>
	Stanislav Brabec <utx@penguin.cz>
	Stanislav Visnovsky <visnovsky@nenya.ms.mff.cuni.cz>
	Steve Murphy <murf@e-tools.com>
	Szabolcs Ban <shooby@gnome.hu>
	Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>
	Taneem Ahmed <taneem@eyetap.org>
	Telsa Gwynne <hobbit@aloss.ukuu.org.uk>
	Terance Sola <terance@lyse.net>
	Theppitak Karoonboonyanan <thep@linux.thai.net>
	Tommi Vainikainen <thv@iki.vi>
	Tõivo Leedjärv <toivo@linux.ee>
	Tristan Tarrant <ttarrant@etnoteam.it>
	Valek Filippov <frob@df.ru>
	Ville Hautamäki <villeh@cs.joensuu.fi>
	Vincent Renardias <vincent@ldsol.com>
	Vincent van Adrighem <V.vanAdrighem@dirck.mine.nu>
	Wang Jian <lark@linux.net.cn>
	Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com>
	Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@gnome.gr.jp>
	Yuri Syrota <rasta@renome.rovno.ua>
	Zbigniew Chyla <cyba@gnome.pl>
	Žygimantas Beručka <uid0@tuxfamily.org>
	... And some/many that were likely missed ...