File: pt_BR.po

package info (click to toggle)
gdm3 3.30.2-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 15,696 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 27,919; sh: 5,307; makefile: 1,144; xml: 817; sed: 16
file content (76 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,676 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
# Brazilian Portuguese translation of gdm2.
# Copyright (C) 2001-2007 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
# This file is distributed under the same license as the gdm2 package.
# Jorge Godoy <godoy@conectiva.com.br>
# E. A. Tacão <tacao@conectiva.com.br>
# Francisco Petrúcio Cavalcante Junior <fpcj@impa.br>
# Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>, 2003, 2004.
# David Barzilay <barzilay@redhat.com>, 2003.
# Gustavo Maciel Dias Vieira <gustavo@sagui.org>, 2004.
# Afonso Celso Medina <afmedina@uol.com.br>, 2004, 2005.
# Alexandre Folle de Menezes <afmenez@terra.com.br>, 2003, 2005-2006.
# Guilherme de S. Pastore <gpastore@gnome.org>, 2006.
# Washington Lins <washington-lins@uol.com.br>, 2007.
# Raul Pereira <contato@raulpereira.com>, 2007.
# Rafael Sfair <rsfair@gmail.com>, 2007.
# Leonardo Ferreira Fontenelle <leo.fontenelle@gmail.com>, 2007-2008.
# Luiz Armesto <luiz.armesto@gmail.com>, 2007.
#
msgid ""
msgstr ""
"Project-Id-Version: gdm2\n"
"Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: \n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2011-04-28 22:48+0200\n"
"PO-Revision-Date: 2010-09-23 19:26-0300\n"
"Last-Translator: Sérgio Cipolla <secipolla@gmail.com>\n"
"Language-Team: Brazilian Portuguese <gnome-l10n-br@listas.cipsga.org.br>\n"
"Language: pt_BR\n"
"MIME-Version: 1.0\n"
"Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8\n"
"Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit\n"
"Plural-Forms: nplurals=2; plural=(n > 1);\n"

#: ../default.desktop.in.h:1
msgid "System Default"
msgstr "Padrão do Sistema"

#: ../default.desktop.in.h:2
msgid "The default session on the system"
msgstr "A sessão padrão no sistema"

#: ../patches/11_xephyr_nested.patch:747
msgid "Run gdm in a nested window"
msgstr "Executar o GDM numa janela embutida"

#: ../patches/11_xephyr_nested.patch:748
msgid "Don't lock the screen on the current display"
msgstr "Não bloquear a tela no terminal atual"

#: ../patches/11_xephyr_nested.patch:1052
msgid "Disconnect"
msgstr "Desconectar"

#: ../patches/11_xephyr_nested.patch:1056
msgid "Quit"
msgstr "Sair"

#~ msgid "Log in as %s automatically"
#~ msgstr "Autenticar-se como %s automaticamente"

#~ msgid "Allow %s seconds for anyone else to log in first"
#~ msgstr "Deixar %s segundos para outro usuário autenticar-se primeiro"

#~ msgid "<b>When the computer starts up</b>"
#~ msgstr "<b>Ao iniciar o sistema</b>"

#~ msgid "Login Screen Settings"
#~ msgstr "Configurações da Tela de Autenticação"

#~ msgid "_Show the screen for choosing who will log in"
#~ msgstr "_Exibir a tela de escolha de quem vai iniciar a sessão"

#~ msgid "Configure login screen behavior"
#~ msgstr "Configurar o comportamento da tela de autenticação"

#~ msgid "Login Screen"
#~ msgstr "Tela de Autenticação"