File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
gedit 3.30.2-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster
  • size: 35,836 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 48,529; python: 6,973; xml: 5,967; sh: 5,043; makefile: 1,240; perl: 30
file content (16 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 439 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Active authors:

Paolo Borelli <pborelli@katamail.com>
Steve Frécinaux <code@istique.net>
Jesse van den Kieboom <jessevdk@gnome.org>
Ignacio Casal Quinteiro <icq@gnome.org>
Garrett Regier <garrettregier@gmail.com>
Sébastien Lafargue <slafargue@gnome.org>
Sébastien Wilmet <swilmet@gnome.org>

Old contributors:

Chema Celorio
James Willcox <jwillcox@gnome.org>
Federico Mena Quintero <federico@ximian.com>
Paolo Maggi <paolo@gnome.org>