File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
geeqie 1%3A1.6-9
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye
  • size: 17,112 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 103,819; xml: 12,121; cpp: 2,087; sh: 1,056; makefile: 601; awk: 160; perl: 140
file content (224 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 7,034 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Author: John Ellis <johne@verizon.net>  (Original author and maintainer of GQview)
        Vladimir Nadvornik <nadvornik at suse dot cz> (Maintainer of Geeqie)
        Petr Ostadal <postadal at suse dot cz>
        Laurent Monin <zas at norz dot org>
Source: http://geeqie.org
Upstream-Name: geeqie

Files: *
Copyright: © 2004-2006 John Ellis
           © 2008-2012 The Geeqie Team
License: GPL-2+

Files: src/md5-util.*
Copyright: © 1993 Branko Lankester
           © 1993 Colin Plumb
           © 1995 Erik Troan
           © 2004 John Ellis
           © 2008 - 2016 The Geeqie Team
License: GPL-2+

Files: src/cellrenderericon.*
Copyright: Copyright ©2000  Red Hat, Inc., Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>
License: GPL-2+

Files: doc/*
Copyright: Copyright © 2006 John Ellis
License: GFDL-1.2+

Files: po/ar.po
Copyright: © 2004 John Ellis
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/be.po
Copyright: © 2006 Pavel Piatruk <berserker@neolocation.com>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/bg.po
Copyright: © 2005 John Ellis, Vladimir Petrov <vladux@users.sourceforge.net>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/ca.po
Copyright: © 2003 Penbwrdd yn Gymraeg
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/cs.po
Copyright: © 2001,2004,2005 Jan Raska <jan.raska@tiscali.cz>,
           © 2002 Aktualizace Michal Bukovjan <bukm@centrum.cz>
           © 2009 Vladimír Nádvorník <nadvornik@suse.cz>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/da.po
Copyright: © 2001 Birger Langkjer <birger.langkjer@image.dk>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/de.po
Copyright: © 1999 John Ellis, Matthias Warkus <mawa@iname.com>
           © 2005 Danny Milosavljevic
           © 2006 Ronny Steiner
           © 2009 Klaus Ethgen
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/eo.po
Copyright: © 2006 Antonio C. Codazzi "la Filozofo" <f_sophia@libero.it>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/es.po
Copyright: © 2000 Rodrigo Sancho Senosiain <ruy_ikari@bigfoot.com>
           © 2003,2004,2005 Ariel Fermani <the_end@bbs.frc.utn.edu.ar>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/et.po
Copyright: © 2001,2002 Ilmar Kerm <ikerm@hot.ee>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/eu.po
Copyright: © 2006 Piarres Beobide <pi@beobide.net>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/fi.po
Copyright: © 2001-2006 Lauri Nurmi <lanurmi@iki.fi>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/fr.po
Copyright: © 2000 Jean-Pierre Pedron <jppedron@club-internet.fr>
           © 2003 Pascal Bleser <pascal.bleser@atosorigin.com>
           © 2003 Nicolas Boos <nicolas.boos@wanadoo.fr>
           © 2003-2004 Nicolas Bonifas <nicolas_bonifas@users.sf.net>
           © 2001-2002,2004-2005 Eric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sourceforge.net>
           © 2008 Laurent Monin <i18n@norz.org>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/hu.po
Copyright: © 2001 Mátyás Tibor <templar@tempi.scene.hu>
           © 2004 Koblinger Egmont <egmont@uhulinux.hu>
           © 2004 Sári Gábor <saga@externet.hu>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/id.po
Copyright: © 2003 John Ellis
           © 2003 Tedi Heriyanto <tedi_h@gmx.net>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/it.po
Copyright: © 2006 Kostantino <ciclope10ATalice.it>
           © 2000-2001 Christopher R. Gabriel <cgabriel@pluto.linux.it>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/ja.po
Copyright: © 2001 SATO Satoru <ss@gnome.gr.jp>
           © 2002 Junichi Uekawa <dancer@debian.org>
           © 2000-2005 Takeshi Aihana <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/ko.po
Copyright: © 2006 Hyun-Jin Moon <moonhyunjin@gmail.com>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/nb.po
Copyright: © 2001 Torgeir Ness Sundli <torgeir@mp3bil.no>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/nl.po
Copyright: © 2001 Hette J Visser <H.J.Visser@harrie.mine.nu>
           © 2003,2004,2005 Tino Meinen <a.t.meinen@chello.nl>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/pl.po
Copyright: © 2004 Wit Wiliński <madman@linux.bydg.org>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/pt_BR.po
Copyright: © 2001 Guilherme M. Schroeder <slump@linuxall.org>
           © 2005 Herval Ribeiro de Azevêdo <heraze@gmail.com>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/ro.po
Copyright: © 2002 Harald Ersch <hersch@romatsa.ro>
           © 2004 Harald Ersch <harald@ersch.ro>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/ru.po
Copyright: © 1999 Oleg Andryuschenko <oandr@itek.com.ua>
           © 2000 Michael Bravo <mbravo@acm.org>
           © 2001 drF_ckoff <dfo@antex.ru>
           © 2002 Oleg Andryuschenko <oandr@itek.com.ua>
           © 2003-2004 drF_ckoff <dfo@antex.ru>
           © 2005 Vitaly Lipatov <lav@altlinux.ru>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/sk.po
Copyright: © 2000 Martin Pekar <cortex@nextra.sk>
           © 2001,2004 Ivan Priesol <priesol@iris-sk.sk>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/sl.po
Copyright: © 2001 Matej Erman <matej.erman@guest.arnes.si>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/sv.po
Copyright: © 2003 John Ellis
           © 2003-2005 Hans Öfverbeck <hans.ofverbeck@home.se>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/th.po
Copyright: © 2002 Phanumas Thanyaboon <maskung@hotmail.com>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/tr.po
Copyright: © 1999-2000 Fatih Demir <kabalak@gmx.net>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/uk.po
Copyright: © 2001,2002 Volodymyr M. Lisivka <lvm@mystery.lviv.net>
           © 2002 Olexander Kunytsa
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/vi.po
Copyright: © 2002 pclouds <pclouds@vnlinux.org>
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/zh_CN.po
Copyright: © 2013 Levin <zjlevin@hotmail.com>\n"
License: GPL-2+

Files: po/zh_TW.po
Copyright: © 2000 Kam Tik <kamtik@hongkong.com>
           © 2001 Abel Cheung <deaddog@deaddog.ws>
License: GPL-2+

Files: debian/*
Copyright: © 2008-2009, Michal Čihař <nijel@debian.org>
           © 2018-2019, Andreas Rönnquist <gusnan@debian.org>
License: GPL-2+

License: GPL-2+
    This package is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    .
    This package is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    .
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this package; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
    .
    On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General
    Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2'.

License: GFDL-1.2+
    Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document
    under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License, Version 1.2 or any
    later version published by the Free Software Foundation; with no Invariant
    Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts.
    .
    Even though OpenOffice.org document is mentioned as source, new upstream
    uses HTML files as source.
    .
    On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU Free Documentation
    License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GFDL-1.2'.