File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
gelemental 1.2.0-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: lenny
  • size: 3,320 kB
  • ctags: 705
  • sloc: sh: 9,131; cpp: 5,255; makefile: 197
file content (30 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 912 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (6)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
The current maintainer is Kevin Daughtridge <kevin@kdau.com>.

GPeriodic was maintained by Jonas Frantz <jonas.frantz@welho.com> and
Kyle R. Burton <mortis@voicenet.com>.

Other contributors include:
Jon Abbott <?>
Sébastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org>
Costantino Ceoldo <antigone34@libero.it>
Andrew Dalke <info@dalkescientific.com>
Georges Khaznadar <khazuada@univ-littoral.fr>
Arkadiusz Lipiec <alipiec@elka.pw.edu.pl>
Jean Meloche <?>
Piotr Najman <picio@bogucice.pl>
Felix Natter <f.natter@ndh.net>
Ambrogio Oliva <ambrogio.oliva@ctimilano.com>
Arno W. Peters <a.w.peters@ieee.org>

The Blue Obelisk Data Repository was developed by:
Geoff Hutchinson
Carsten Niehaus
Egon Willighagen
Jörg Buchwald
Martin Pfeiffer

The English Wikipedia chemical data references were compiled by User:Femto
<http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Femto> and others, as listed in their
revision histories.

See also TRANSLATORS.