File: TRANSLATORS

package info (click to toggle)
gelemental 1.2.0-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: lenny
  • size: 3,320 kB
  • ctags: 705
  • sloc: sh: 9,131; cpp: 5,255; makefile: 197
file content (14 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 536 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (6)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Sébastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org>
Kevin Daughtridge <kevin@kdau.com>
Jonas Frantz <jonas.frantz@welho.com>
Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@ofset.org>
Koen Kooi <koen_kooi@hotmail.com>
Osman Köşeli <ansione@hotmail.com>
Arkadiusz Lipiec <alipiec@elka.pw.edu.pl>
Lalo Martins <lalo@webcom.com>
Piotr Najman <picio@bogucice.pl>
Ambrogio Oliva <ambrogio.oliva@ctimilano.com>
Marion Petersen <marion-petersen@gmx.de>
Gunner Poulsen <gp@lyngbjerggaardskolen.dk>
Mauricio Rivera <rmrivera@hotmail.com>
Michael Shigorin <mike@lic145.kiev.ua>