File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
getdns 1.5.1-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster, sid
  • size: 5,868 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 52,121; sh: 3,535; makefile: 1,268
file content (7 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 266 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Craig Despeaux <cedespeaux@verisign.com>
Neel Goyal <ngoyal@verisign.com>
Allison Mankin <amankin@verisign.com>
Melinda Shore <melinda.shore@nomountain.net>
Willem Toorop <willem@NLnetLabs.nl>
W.C.A. Wijngaards <wouter@NLnetLabs.nl>
Glen Wiley <gwiley@verisign.com>