File: CONTRIBUTORS

package info (click to toggle)
git-crecord 20190217~git-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 268 kB
  • sloc: python: 1,771; makefile: 8
file content (40 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,448 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
The original crecord code was ported to Git by:

 * Andrew Shadura <andrew@shadura.me> 2016

The following people have contributed to crecord code in Mercurial:

 * Anton Shestakov <av6@dwimlabs.net> 2016
 * Jun Wu <quark@fb.com> 2016
 * Nathan Goldbaum <ngoldbau@illinois.edu> 2016
 * Pulkit Goyal <7895pulkit@gmail.com> 2016
 * Ryan McElroy <rmcelroy@fb.com> 2016
 * Laurent Charignon <lcharignon@fb.com> 2015
 * Matt Mackall <mpm@selenic.com> 2015

The following people have contributed to the original crecord Mercurial
extension:

 * Mark Edgington <edgimar@gmail.com> 2008-2014
 * Harvey Chapman <hchapman@3gfp.com> 2015
 * Matt Mackall <mpm@selenic.com> 2015
 * Siddharth Agarwal <sid0@fb.com> 2015
 * immerrr <immerrr@gmail.com> 2012-2014
 * Jordi GutiƩrrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> 2014
 * Pierre-Yves David <pierre-yves.david@fb.com> 2014
 * Christian Ebert <blacktrash@gmx.net> 2010-2011
 * Peter Arrenbrecht <peter.arrenbrecht@gmail.com> 2011
 * Steve Fink <sfink@mozilla.com> 2011
 * Alexander Solovyov <alexander@solovyov.net> 2010
 * Nicholas Riley <njriley@illinois.edu> 2010
 * Daniel Beck <me@danieldbeck.com> 2009
 * Greg Ward <greg@gerg.ca> 2009

The following people have contributed to the parts of the Mercurial utils
module used by crecord:

 * Matt Mackall <mpm@selenic.com> 2006, 2015
 * Eric St-Jean <esj@wwd.ca> 2007
 * Mads Kiilerich <mads@kiilerich.com> 2009
 * Pierre-Yves David <pierre-yves.david@fb.com> 2015