File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
git-ftp 1.5.1+dfsg-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 272 kB
  • sloc: sh: 2,545; makefile: 76
file content (18 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 675 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
René Moser <mail@renemoser.net>
Eric Greve <ericgreve@gmail.com>
Timo Besenreuther <timo@ezdesign.de>
Eric Doughty-Papassideris <github.com/ddlsmurf>
Woody Gilk <github.com/shadowhand>
Jo-Herman Haugholt <johannes@huyderman.com>
Martin Ueding <dev@martin-ueding.de>
Ingo Migliarina <ingo.devmail@googlemail.com>
Jonathan Patt <jonathanpatt@gmail.com>
Tasos Latsas <github.com/tlatsas>
Łukasz Stelmach <github.com/steelman>
Adam Brengesjö <ca.brengesjo@gmail.com>
Kang 'ikasty' Dae Youn <mail.ikasty@gmail.com>
Maikel Linke <mkllnk@web.de>
Dan Rench <github.com/drench>
Marc Addeo <marcaddeo@gmail.com>
Hugo Laloge <hugo.laloge@yahoo.fr>
Piran Montford <github.com/piranm>