File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
glib1.2 1.2.10-19
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: lenny
  • size: 2,336 kB
  • ctags: 2,273
  • sloc: ansic: 18,935; sh: 9,325; makefile: 265
file content (25 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 802 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (10)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Original Authors
----------------
Peter Mattis       <petm@xcf.berkeley.edu>
Spencer Kimball    <spencer@xcf.berkeley.edu>
Josh MacDonald     <jmacd@xcf.berkeley.edu>

Please do not mail the original authors asking questions about this 
version of GLib.

GLib Team
---------
Shawn T. Amundson  <amundson@gimp.org>
Jeff Garzik        <jgarzik@pobox.com>
Raja R Harinath    <harinath@cs.umn.edu>
Tim Janik          <timj@gtk.org>
Elliot Lee         <sopwith@redhat.com>
Tor Lillqvist      <tml@iki.fi>
Paolo Molaro       <lupus@debian.org>
Havoc Pennington   <hp@pobox.com>
Manish Singh       <yosh@gimp.org>
Owen Taylor        <otaylor@gtk.org>
Sebastian Wilhelmi <wilhelmi@ira.uka.de>

There are also many others who have contributed patches and fixes;
we thank them, for helping us in advancing GLIB.