File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
glib2.0 2.58.3-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster, buster-proposed-updates
  • size: 48,744 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 452,196; xml: 16,781; python: 6,149; makefile: 3,776; sh: 1,499; perl: 1,140; cpp: 9
file content (40 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,347 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
Below are just a few of the people who have contributed
to GLib. Please don't mail these people about problems you
have with GLib; see the README.md file for information about
filing bugs and submitting changes.

GLib-2.0 Team
-------------
Hans Breuer        <hans@breuer.org>
Matthias Clasen    <mclasen@redhat.com>
Tor Lillqvist      <tml@iki.fi>
Tim Janik          <timj@gtk.org>
Havoc Pennington   <hp@redhat.com> 
Ron Steinke        <rsteinke@w-link.net>
Owen Taylor        <otaylor@redhat.com>
Sebastian Wilhelmi <seppi@seppi.de>

GLib-1.2 Team
-------------
Shawn T. Amundson  <amundson@gimp.org>
Jeff Garzik        <jgarzik@pobox.com>
Raja R Harinath    <harinath@cs.umn.edu>
Tim Janik          <timj@gtk.org>
Elliot Lee         <sopwith@redhat.com>
Tor Lillqvist      <tml@iki.fi>
Paolo Molaro       <lupus@debian.org>
Havoc Pennington   <hp@pobox.com>
Manish Singh       <yosh@gimp.org>
Owen Taylor        <otaylor@gtk.org>
Sebastian Wilhelmi <wilhelmi@ira.uka.de>

The random number generator "Mersenne Twister", which is used by GLib,
was developed and originally coded by:
Makoto Matsumoto   <matumoto@math.keio.ac.jp>
Takuji Nishimura   <nisimura@math.keio.ac.jp>

Original Authors
----------------
Peter Mattis       <petm@xcf.berkeley.edu>
Spencer Kimball    <spencer@xcf.berkeley.edu>
Josh MacDonald     <jmacd@xcf.berkeley.edu>