File: pkg-gnome.team

package info (click to toggle)
gnome-pkg-tools 0.21.2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 152 kB
  • sloc: perl: 163; makefile: 9
file content (22 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 825 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>,
Alberto Garcia <berto@igalia.com>,
Dmitry Shachnev <mitya57@debian.org>,
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu@debian.org>,
Frederic Peters <fpeters@debian.org>,
Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>,
Hideki Yamane <henrich@debian.org>,
Iain Lane <laney@debian.org>,
Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@debian.org>,
Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>,
Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>,
Julian Andres Klode <jak@debian.org>,
Kilian Krause <kilian@debian.org>,
Laurent Bigonville <bigon@debian.org>,
Martin Pitt <mpitt@debian.org>,
Matthias Klumpp <mak@debian.org>,
Michael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>,
Sebastian Dröge <slomo@debian.org>,
Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org>,
Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org>,
Tim Lunn <tim@feathertop.org>,
Vincent Cheng <vcheng@debian.org>