File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
gnome-sharp2 2.20.1-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: lenny
  • size: 3,524 kB
  • ctags: 1,144
  • sloc: sh: 9,068; cs: 5,409; makefile: 526; ansic: 239; xml: 112; perl: 32
file content (24 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 605 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (12)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Mike Kestner  <mkestner@ximian.com>

Documentation:

	psonek2@seznam.cz
	Duncan Mak
	Miguel de Icaza
	John Luke <john.luke@gmail.com>
	Marques Johansson <marques@displague.com>
	Iain McCoy <iain@mccoy.id.au>
	eric@extremeboredom.net (Eric Butler)
	Jamin Philip Gray <jamin@pubcrawler.org>
	chris@turchin.net (Chris Turchin)
	jaspervp@gmx.net (Jasper van Putten)
	wizito@gentelibre.org ( N�stor Salceda)
	cmorgan@alum.wpi.edu
	hris@protactin.co.uk
	ddollar@blueshiftdesign.com
	bis0n@mail.ru
	fsjrb@uaf.edu
	joe@fatnsoft.com
	pixelpapst@users.sourceforge.net
	alexmipego@hotmail.com
	wizito@gentelibre.org