File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
gnome-system-tools 3.0.0-8
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 17,652 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 16,541; xml: 14,114; sh: 10,794; makefile: 420
file content (21 lines) | stat: -rwxr-xr-x 532 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (8)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Developers

Arturo Espinosa <arturo@ximian.com>
Hans Petter Jansson <hpj@ximian.com>
Tambet Ingo <tambet@ximian.com>
Chema Celorio <chema@ximian.com>
Bradford Hovinen <bradford@ximian.com>
Israel Escalante <israel@ximian.com>
Jacob Berkman <jacob@ximian.com>
Carlos Garnacho Parro <garnacho@tuxerver.net>

Artists

Jakub Steiner <jimmac@ximian.com>
Anna Dirks <anna@ximian.com>
Tuomas Kuosmanen <tigert@ximian.com>
Joakim Ziegler <joakim@ximian.com>

---

If you think you should be here, but are not, please request your presence.