File: control

package info (click to toggle)
gnome-themes-extras 0.8.1-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sarge
  • size: 22,532 kB
  • ctags: 32
  • sloc: sh: 10,896; xml: 2,731; makefile: 1,517; ansic: 8
file content (29 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,136 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Source: gnome-themes-extras
Section: gnome
Priority: optional
Maintainer: Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>
Uploaders: Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>, Akira TAGOH <tagoh@debian.org>, Andreas Rottmann <rotty@debian.org>, Andrew Lau <netsnipe@users.sourceforge.net>, Carlos Perelló Marín <carlos@pemas.net>, Ed Boraas <ed@debian.org>, Edd Dumbill <ejad@debian.org>, Emil Soleyman-Zomalan <emil@nishra.com>, Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>, J.H.M. Dassen (Ray) <jdassen@debian.org>, Joe Drew <drew@debian.org>, Johannes Rohr <j.rohr@comlink.org>, Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>, Jose Carlos Garcia Sogo <jsogo@debian.org>, Marc 'HE' Brockschmidt <he@debian.org>, Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>, Rob Bradford <rob@debianplanet.org>, Robert McQueen <robot101@debian.org>, Ross Burton <ross@debian.org>, Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org>, Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org>, Takuo KITAME <kitame@debian.org>
Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 4.1.0), cdbs, gnome-pkg-tools
Build-Depends-Indep: libgtk2.0-dev, sharutils, libxml-parser-perl
Standards-Version: 3.6.1

Package: gnome-themes-extras
Architecture: all
Depends: gtk2-engines-smooth, gtk2-engines-spherecrystal, gtk2-engines-industrial, librsvg2-common, ${misc:Depends}
Replaces: gtk2-engines-galaxy, gtk2-engines-gorilla, gtk2-engines-nuvola, gtk2-engines-wasp
Recommends: gtk-engines-industrial, gtk-engines-smooth
Description: various themes for the GNOME 2 desktop
 This package contains a few nice contributed themes for the GNOME
 desktop, including vector icons for applications and nautilus, GTK+
 themes and metacity themes.
 .
  * The Amaranth theme brings a look of shiny silver.
  * The Gorilla theme is built around Jimmac's famous yellow icons.
  * The Lush theme looks like Mandrake Linux's Galaxy theme.
  * The Nuvola theme is an adaptation of David Vignoni's "blue style
    surf" theme.
  * The SphereCrystal theme provides a blue desktop with an aquatic
    design.
  * The Wasp theme makes the GNOME desktop look like the BeOS system.
 .
 Screenshots are available at: http://librsvg.sourceforge.net/theme.php