File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
gnome-themes 2.8.2-3
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sarge
  • size: 12,864 kB
  • ctags: 1,483
  • sloc: ansic: 20,310; sh: 10,988; makefile: 1,756; xml: 1,531; perl: 76; lisp: 13
file content (51 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,137 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Bill Haneman <bill.haneman@sun.com>
  High Contrast engine

Suzanna Smith <suzanna.smith@sun.com>
  High Contrast icons

Calum Benson <calum.benson@sun.com>
  High Contrast icons

Seth Nickell <snickell@stanford.edu>

Andrew Johhson <aj_genius@hotmail.com>
  Smooth engine

Dave Camp <campd@ximian.com>
  Mist GTK & Metacity

Tuomas Kuosmanen <tigert@gimp.org> 
  Default Metacity, icons, gtk

Jakub 'jimmac' Steiner <jimmac at ximian dot com> 
  Default icons, Smokey-Blue|Red icons

'ueluei' <ueluei@telefonica.net>
  Smokey Metacity (from 'Alloy-C')

Paul Hendrick <an_appleseed_cast@btopenworld.com>
  Smokey Blue GTK (from 'Fishing the Sky')

Jeff Waugh <jdub@perkypants.org>
  Grand-Canyon GTK (from 'WaterLuna')

Isriya Paireepairit <mk@project-ile.net>
  Ocean Dream metacity (aka 'Sandwish')

Tony Pace <tony712@excite.com>
  GrandCanyon GTK (from 'WaterLuna')

Susan Kare
  Mist (aka 'Flat-Blue') icons, Sandy icons

John Harper <jsh@pixelslut.com>
  GTK1 version of Crux GTK

Arlo Rose
  Crux icons, GTK, & Metacity

Tim Gerla <timg@rrv.net>
Tomas Ă–gren <stric@ing.umu.se>
Richard Hult <richard@imendio.com>
  ThinIce engine