File: control

package info (click to toggle)
gnome-themes 2.8.2-3
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sarge
  • size: 12,864 kB
  • ctags: 1,483
  • sloc: ansic: 20,310; sh: 10,988; makefile: 1,756; xml: 1,531; perl: 76; lisp: 13
file content (42 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,685 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Source: gnome-themes
Section: gnome
Priority: optional
Maintainer: Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>
Uploaders: Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>, Akira TAGOH <tagoh@debian.org>, Andreas Rottmann <rotty@debian.org>, Andrew Lau <netsnipe@users.sourceforge.net>, Carlos Perelló Marín <carlos@pemas.net>, Ed Boraas <ed@debian.org>, Edd Dumbill <ejad@debian.org>, Emil Soleyman-Zomalan <emil@nishra.com>, Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>, J.H.M. Dassen (Ray) <jdassen@debian.org>, Joe Drew <drew@debian.org>, Johannes Rohr <j.rohr@comlink.org>, Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>, Jose Carlos Garcia Sogo <jsogo@debian.org>, Marc 'HE' Brockschmidt <he@debian.org>, Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>, Rob Bradford <rob@debianplanet.org>, Robert McQueen <robot101@debian.org>, Ross Burton <ross@debian.org>, Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org>, Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org>, Takuo KITAME <kitame@debian.org>
Standards-Version: 3.6.1
Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 4.1.0), cdbs, gnome-pkg-tools
Build-Depends-Indep: libxml-parser-perl, libgtk2.0-dev (>= 2.4.0)

Package: gnome-themes
Architecture: all
Depends: gtk2-engines-pixbuf (>= 2.0.2), gtk2-engines-thinice (>= 2.0.2), gtk2-engines-crux (>= 2.2), gtk2-engines-redmond95 (>= 2.2.0), gtk2-engines-lighthouseblue, gtk2-engines-smooth, gtk2-engines-mist
Replaces: gtk2-engines-crux, gtk2-engines-mist
Conflicts: metacity-themes (<= 1.0.5), gtk2-engines-glider
Suggests: gnome-themes-extras
Description: official themes for the GNOME 2 desktop
 This package contains the official desktop themes of the GNOME desktop
 environment.
 .
  * The Crux theme is well known for its smooth gradients with teal
    highlights.
  * The Glider theme is meant to be simple yet quite esthetic.
  * The Grand Canyon theme comes with its red icons and brings a dusty
    orange appearance.
  * The Mist theme provides a minimalistic rendering around blue tones.
  * The Ocean Dream theme is built around a seashore ambiance.
  * The Simple theme is designed for high performance with a thin
    appearance.
  * The Smokey-Blue theme brings a soft glassy appearance.

Package: gnome-accessibility-themes
Architecture: all
Conflicts: metacity-themes (<= 1.0.5)
Replaces: gnome-themes (<= 2.2-4), gtk2-engines-highcontrast
Suggests: gnome-themes (>= 2.2-5)
Depends: gtk2-engines-highcontrast
Description: accessibility themes for the GNOME 2 desktop
 This package contains some high accessibility themes for the GNOME
 desktop environment, designed for the visually impaired.
 .
 A total of 7 themes are provided, providing combinations of high, low
 or inversed contrast, as well as enlarged text and icons.