File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
gnome-vfs 1:2.24.4-6.1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sid, stretch
  • size: 17,144 kB
  • ctags: 10,422
  • sloc: ansic: 78,500; sh: 10,341; makefile: 902; perl: 99
file content (75 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,088 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (7)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
Main VFS engine:
	Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@ximian.com>

VFS engine contributors:
	Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>
	Miguel de Icaza  <miguel@nuclecu.unam.mx>
	Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@eazel.com>
	Darin Adler <darin@bentspoon.com>
	John Sullivan <sullivan@eazel.com>
	Pavel Cisler <pavel@eazel.com>
	Gene Ragan <gzr@eazel.com>
	Rebecca Schulman <rebecka@eazel.com>
	Seth Nickel <seth@eazel.com>
	Ian McKellar <yakk@yakk.net.au>
	Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com>
	Dan Winship  <danw@ximian.com>
	Mathieu Lacage  <mathieu@eazel.com>

"file" method: 
	Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@ximian.com>
	Pavel Cisler <pavel@eazel.com>

"gzip", "extfs" methods:
	Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@ximian.com>

"http" methods:
	Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@ximian.com>
	Mike Fleming <mfleming@eazel.com.com>
	
"ftp" method:
	Ian McKellar <yakk@yakk.net.au>

"bzip" method:
	Cody Russell <cody@jhu.edu>

"gconf" method:
	Dave Camp <campd@oit.edu>

"pipe" and "translate" methods:
	Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>

"nfs" method:
	Grahame Bowland <gbowland@gbowland.com>
	Ian McKellar <yakk@yakk.net.au>

MIME API and the MIME capplet:
	John Sullivan <sullivan@eazel.com>
	Pavel Cisler <pavel@eazel.com>
	Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@eazel.com>
	Gene Ragan <gzr@eazel.com>
	Rebecca Schulman  <rebecka@eazel.com>
	Aaron Brick <aaron@eazel.com>

Misc changes:
	J Shane Culpepper  <pepper@eazel.com>
	Ali Abdin  <aliabdin@aucegypt.edu>
	Seth Nickell  <seth@eazel.com>
	Chris Toshok  <toshok@ximian.com>
	Glynn Foster  <glynn.foster@sun.com>
	Martin Baulig  <baulig@suse.de>
	Jarkko Ranta  <jjranta@cc.joensuu.fi>
	Eskil Heyn Olsen  <eskil@eazel.com>
	Andy Hertzfeld  <andy@eazel.com>
	Kjartan Maraas  <kmaraas@gnome.org>
	Christophe Merlet  <christophe@merlet.net>
	Ramiro Estrugo  <ramiro@eazel.com>
	Don Melton  <don@eazel.com>
	Robin * Slomkowski  <rslomkow@rslomkow.org>
	Robey Pointer  <robey@eazel.com>
	Rolf Grossmann <grossman@securitas.net>
	Kenneth Christiansen  <kenneth@gnu.org>
	Lutz M´┐Żller <urc8@rz.uni-karlsruhe.de>
	Matt Bissiri  <matt@bissiri.org>
	Yukihiro Nakai  <nakai@gnome.gr.jp>
	Ross Golder  <ross@golder.org>