File: ChangeLog

package info (click to toggle)
gnunet-gtk 0.7.0e-2
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: etch, etch-m68k
  • size: 3,592 kB
  • ctags: 806
  • sloc: sh: 9,305; ansic: 7,080; makefile: 245; sed: 16
file content (92 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,424 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
Sat May 20 08:37:02 PDT 2006
	Fixed some deadlocks and other minor bugs.
	Releasing gnunet-gtk 0.7.0e.

Sat May 13 19:45:41 PDT 2006
	Added some additional stats.

Sat May  6 00:17:59 PDT 2006
	Releasing gnunet-gtk 0.7.0d.

Wed Apr 26 10:33:43 PDT 2006
	Added french translation.

Sun Apr 23 05:30:17 PDT 2006
	Cleaner shutdown code for open search windows, avoiding some 
	(harmless) crashes in certain versions of GTK library on exit.

Sat Apr 22 13:50:39 PDT 200
	Improved signaling in gtk-common library, resulting in better response times
	(especially noticeable during shutdown).

Sat Apr  1 16:24:27 PST 2006
	Improved shutdown code.

Sat Mar 25 10:14:44 PST 2006
	Adding .desktop support.

Sat Jan  7 02:38:37 PST 2006
	Adding Swedish translation.

Fri Dec 23 15:59:19 PST 2005
	Releasing 0.7.0b.

Sat Nov 19 16:13:19 PST 2005
	Releasing 0.7.0a.

Sun Aug 28 01:17:43 PDT 2005
	Fixed various minor bugs, cleaned up name selection for downloads.
	Releasing 0.7.0.	

Tue Aug 23 00:47:31 PDT 2005
	Fixed bugs in shutdown sequence (unclean with respect to LOG,
	resulted in warnings under certain circumstances).

Sun Aug 21 19:57:19 PDT 2005
	Fixed deadlock in download abort code.

Sun Aug 21 18:42:14 PDT 2005
	Fixed deadlock in gnunet-gtk shutdown.
	
Sat Aug 20 21:06:56 PDT 2005
	Added support for toggling collection of file identifiers.

Sat Aug 20 13:51:01 PDT 2005
	Releasing 0.7.0pre6.

Thu Aug 18 21:18:28 PDT 2005
	Made quotations match GNU standards.
	
Wed Aug 17 23:51:13 PDT 2005
	Fixed various minor bugs, including memory leaks.
	Implemented auto-renaming.

Mon Jul 18 01:30:09 CEST 2005
	Releasing 0.7.0pre5.

Fri Jul 15 13:06:40 CEST 2005
	Fixed problem with gnunet-gtk hanging on shutdown.

Sun Jul 10 00:59:03 CEST 2005
	Added stats plugin.  Made gettext (internationalization)
	work.  Minor bugfixes.
	
Tue Jul  5 01:48:30 CEST 2005
	Refactored code to use plugins for the different
	applications (die monolithic code, die!).
	
Sat Jul  2 17:21:07 CEST 2005
	Fixed omissions from glade file.  Implemented
	aborting downloads and clearing completed
	downloads.  Releasing 0.7.0pre4.

Mon Jun 27 17:21:09 CEST 2005
	Merged old GNUnet po files for i18n.
	Updated glade file for proper interaction
	with intltool (do not translate dummy labels).
	
Sun Jun 26 18:21:17 CEST 2005
	Released 0.7.0pre3 (first release).

Mon May 23 11:06:02 EST 2005
        Started serious coding on glade-based gnunet-gtk.