File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
gnupg 1.4.18-7+deb8u5
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie
  • size: 34,476 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 127,074; sh: 7,535; asm: 4,610; makefile: 1,186; yacc: 291; perl: 196; pascal: 72; sed: 16
file content (260 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 11,078 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (5)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
236
237
238
239
240
241
242
243
244
245
246
247
248
249
250
251
252
253
254
255
256
257
258
259
260
GnuPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed
by reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting
actual code.  Here is a list of those people. Help us keep it complete
and free of errors.

Adam Mitchell		   adam@cafe21.org
Albert Chin                china@thewrittenword.com
Alec Habig		   habig@budoe2.bu.edu
Allan Clark		   allanc@sco.com
Anand Kumria		   wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
Andreas Haumer             andreas@xss.co.at
Anthony Carrico            acarrico@memebeam.org
Anthony Mulcahy 	   anthony@kcn.ne.jp
Ariel T Glenn		   ariel@columbia.edu
Bob Mathews                bobmathews@mindspring.com
Bodo Moeller		   Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
Brendan O'Dea              bod@debian.org
Brenno de Winter	   brenno@dewinter.com
Brian M. Carlson           karlsson@hal-pc.org
Brian Moore		   bem@cmc.net
Brian Warner		   warner@lothar.com
Bryan Fullerton 	   bryanf@samurai.com
Bryce Nichols              bryce@bnichols.org
Caskey L. Dickson	   caskey@technocage.com
Cees van de Griend	   cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
Charles Levert		   charles@comm.polymtl.ca
Chip Salzenberg 	   chip@valinux.com
Chris Adams                cmadams@hiwaay.net
Christian Biere            christianbiere@gmx.de
Christian Kurz		   shorty@debian.org
Christian von Roques	   roques@pond.sub.org
Christopher Oliver	   oliver@fritz.traverse.net
Christian Recktenwald	   chris@citecs.de
Daiki Ueno                 ueno@unixuser.org
Dan Winship                danw@helixcode.com
Daniel Eisenbud 	   eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
Daniel Koening		   dan@chaosdorf.de
Daniel Resare		   daniel@resare.com
Dany Nativel               dany@natzo.com
Dave Dykstra		   dwd@bell-labs.com
David C Niemi              niemi@tuxers.net
David Champion             dgc@uchicago.edu
David D. Scribner          dscribner@bigfoot.com
David Ellement		   ellement@sdd.hp.com
David Hallinan		   hallinan@rtd.com
David Hollenberg           dhollen@ISI.EDU
David Mathog               MATHOG@seqaxp.bio.caltech.edu
David R. Bergstein         dbergstein@home.com
David Shaw                 dshaw@jabberwocky.com
Detlef Lannert		   lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
Dimitri 		   dmitri@advantrix.com
Dmitry V. Levin            ldv at altlinux dot org
Dirk Lattermann 	   dlatt@t-online.de
Dirk Meyer                 dirk.meyer@dinoex.sub.org
Disastry                   Disastry@saiknes.lv
Douglas Calvert            dfc@anize.org
Ed Boraas		   ecxjo@esperanto.org
Edmund GRIMLEY EVANS	   edmundo@rano.org
Edwin Woudt                edwin@woudt.nl
Enzo Michelangeli	   em@MailAndNews.com
Ernst Molitor		   ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
Evgeny Legerov
Fabio Coatti		   cova@ferrara.linux.it
Felix von Leitner	   leitner@amdiv.de
fish stiqz                 fish@analog.org
Florian Weimer             Florian.Weimer@rus.uni-stuttgart.de
Francesco Potorti          pot@gnu.org
Frank Donahoe		   fdonahoe@wilkes1.wilkes.edu
Frank Heckenbach	   heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Frank Stajano		   frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
Frank Tobin		   ftobin@uiuc.edu
Gabriel Rosenkoetter	   gr@eclipsed.net
Ga�l Qu�ri		   gael@lautre.net
Gene Carter                gcarter@lanier.com
Geoff Keating		   geoffk@ozemail.com.au
Georg Schwarz              georg.schwarz@iname.com
Giampaolo Tomassoni        g.tomassoni@libero.it
Gilbert Fernandes          gilbert_fernandes@hotmail.com
Greg Louis		   glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
Greg Troxel		   gdt@ir.bbn.com
Gregory Steuck		   steuck@iname.com
Harald Denker		   harry@hal.westfalen.de
Holger Baust               Holger.Baust@freenet-ag.de
Hendrik Buschkamp	   buschkamp@rheumanet.org
Holger Schurig		   holger@d.om.org
Holger Smolinski	   smolinsk@de.ibm.com
Holger Trapp		   Holger.Trapp@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de
Hugh Daniel		   hugh@toad.com
Huy Le			   huyle@ugcs.caltech.edu
Ian McKellar		   imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
Ingo Kl�cker               kloecker@kde.org
Ivo Timmermans		   itimmermans@bigfoot.com
Jan Krueger		   max@physics.otago.ac.nz
Jan Niehusmann             jan@gondor.com
Janusz A. Urbanowicz	   alex@bofh.torun.pl
James Troup		   james@nocrew.org
Jason Woodward             jason dot woodward at timesys dot com
Jean-loup Gailly	   gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
Jeff Long		   long@kestrel.cc.ukans.edu
Jeffery Von Ronne          jronne@ics.uci.edu
Jens Bachem		   bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
Jeroen C. van Gelderen     jeroen@vangelderen.org
J Horacio MG		   homega@ciberia.es
J. Michael Ashley          jashley@acm.org
Jim Bauer                  jfbauer@home.com
Jim Small                  cavenewt@my-deja.com
Joachim Backes		   backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
Joe Rhett                  jrhett@isite.net
Joerg Honegger             Joerg.Honegger@hp.com
John A. Martin		   jam@jamux.com
John Clizbe                JPClizbe@comcast.net
John R. Shannon            john@johnrshannon.com
Johnny Teve�en		   j.tevessen@gmx.de
J�rg Schilling		   schilling@fokus.gmd.de
Jos Backus		   Jos.Backus@nl.origin-it.com
Joseph Walton              joe@kafsemo.org
Juan F. Codagnone          juam@arnet.com.ar
Jun Kuriyama		   kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
Kahil D. Jallad            kdj4@cs.columbia.edu
Karl Fogel		   kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
Karsten Thygesen	   karthy@kom.auc.dk
Katsuhiro Kondou	   kondou@nec.co.jp
Kazu Yamamoto		   kazu@iijlab.net
Kazuyoshi Kakihara
Keith Clayton              keith@claytons.org
Kevin Ryde                 user42@zip.com.au
Klaus Singvogel            ks@caldera.de
Kurt Garloff               garloff@suse.de
Lars Kellogg-Stedman	   lars@bu.edu
L. Sassaman		   rabbi@quickie.net
M Taylor                   mctaylor@privacy.nb.ca
Marcel Waldvogel           mwa@arl.wustl.edu
Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
Marco Parrone              marc0@autistici.org
Marcus Brinkmann           Marcus.Brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Mark Adler		   madler@alumni.caltech.edu
Mark Elbrecht		   snowball3@bigfoot.com
Mark Pettit                pettit@yahoo-inc.com
Markus Friedl		   Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
Martin Kahlert		   martin.kahlert@provi.de
Martin Hamilton
Martin Schulte		   schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
Matt Kraai                 kraai@alumni.carnegiemellon.edu
Matthew Skala		   mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
Matthew Wilcox             matthew@wil.cx
Matthias Urlichs	   smurf@noris.de
Max Valianskiy		   maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
Michael Engels             michael.engels@uni-duesseldorf.de
Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
Michael Roth		   mroth@nessie.de
Michael Sobolev 	   mss@despair.transas.com
Michael Tokarev 	   mjt@tls.msk.ru
Nicolas Graner		   Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
Mike Dowling               ML.Dowling at tu-bs.de
Mike McEwan		   mike@lotusland.demon.co.uk
Neal H Walfield            neal@cs.uml.edu
Nelson H. F. Beebe         beebe@math.utah.edu
NIIBE Yutaka		   gniibe@chroot.org
Niklas Hernaeus
Nimrod Zimerman 	   zimerman@forfree.at
Norihiko Murase            skeleten@shillest.net
N J Doye		   nic@niss.ac.uk
Oliver Haakert		   haakert@hsp.de
Oskari J��skel�inen	   f33003a@cc.hut.fi
Pascal Scheffers           Pascal@scheffers.net
Paul D. Smith		   psmith@baynetworks.com
Per Cederqvist             ceder@lysator.liu.se
Phil Blundell              pb@debian.org
Philippe Laliberte	   arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
Peter Fales                psfales@lucent.com
Peter Gutmann		   pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
Peter Marschall 	   Peter.Marschall@gedos.de
Peter Valchev              pvalchev@openbsd.org
Phong Nguyen               Phong.Nguyen@ens.fr
Piotr Krukowiecki          piotr@pingu.ii.uj.edu.pl
QingLong		   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
Ralph Gillen		   gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
Rat			   ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
Reinhard Wobst		   R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
R�mi Guyomarch		   rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
Reuben Sumner		   rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
Richard Outerbridge	   outer@interlog.com
Richard Patterson          vectro@yahoo.com
Robert Joop                rj@rainbow.in-berlin.de
Roddy Strachan		   roddy@satlink.com.au
Roger Sondermann           r.so@bigfoot.com
Roland Rosenfeld	   roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
Roman Pavlik               rp@tns.cz
Ross Golder		   rossigee@bigfoot.com
Russell Coker              russell@coker.com.au
Ryan Malayter              rmalayter@bai.org
Sam Roberts		   sam@cogent.ca
Sami Tolvanen              sami@tolvanen.com
Sascha Kiefer              sk@intertivity.com
Scott Worley               sworley@chkno.net
Sean MacLennan		   seanm@netwinder.org
Sebastian Klemke           packet@convergence.de
Serge Munhoven		   munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
SL Baur 		   steve@xemacs.org
Stefan Bellon              sbellon@sbellon.de
Dr.Stefan.Dalibor          Dr.Stefan.Dalibor@bfa.de
Stefan Karrmann 	   S.Karrmann@gmx.net
Stefan Keller		   dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
Steffen Ullrich 	   ccrlphr@xensei.com
Steffen Zahn		   zahn@berlin.snafu.de
Steven Bakker		   steven@icoe.att.com
Steven Murdoch             sjmurdoch@bigfoot.com
Susanne Schultz 	   schultz@hsp.de
Tavis Ormandy              taviso@gentoo.org
Ted Cabeen		   secabeen@pobox.com
Thiago Jung Bauermann	   jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
Thijmen Klok               thijmen@xs4all.nl
Thomas Roessler 	   roessler@guug.de
Tim Mooney		   mooney@dogbert.cc.ndsu.nodak.edu
Timo Schulz                twoaday@freakmail.de
Tobias Winkler             tobias.winkler@s1998.tu-chemnitz.de
Todd Vierling              tv@pobox.com
TOGAWA Satoshi             Satoshi.Togawa@jp.yokogawa.com
Tom Spindler		   dogcow@home.merit.edu
Tom Zerucha		   tzeruch@ceddec.com
Tomas Fasth		   tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
Thomas Klausner 	   wiz@danbala.ifoer.tuwien.ac.at
Tomasz Kozlowski           tomek@rentec.com
Thomas Mikkelsen	   tbm@image.dk
Ulf M�ller		   3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
Urko Lusa		   ulusa@euskalnet.net
Vincent P. Broman          broman@spawar.navy.mil
Volker Quetschke           quetschke@scytek.de
W Lewis                    wiml@hhhh.org
Walter Hofmann		   Walter.Hofmann@physik.stud.uni-erlangen.de
Walter Koch		   koch@hsp.de
Wayne Chapeskie 	   waynec@spinnaker.com
Werner Koch		   wk@gnupg.org
Wim Vandeputte		   bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
Winona Brown               win@huh.org
Yosiaki IIDA		   iida@ring.gr.jp
Yoshihiro Kajiki	   kajiki@ylug.org
			   nbecker@hns.com

Thanks to the German Unix User Group for sponsoring this project,
Martin Hamilton for hosting the first mailing list and OpenIT for
cheap hosting conditions.

The development of this software has partly been funded by the German
Ministry for Economics and Technology under grant VIB3-68553.168-001/1999.

Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
me while hacking late in the evening.

 Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003,
           2004  Free Software Foundation, Inc.

 This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
 unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
 modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.

 This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
 WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
 implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.