File: README.3p1

package info (click to toggle)
gnuplot 3.5beta6.347-3
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: slink
  • size: 5,032 kB
  • ctags: 4,235
  • sloc: ansic: 42,086; makefile: 561; asm: 539; sh: 386; objc: 379; csh: 297; pascal: 194; perl: 138; lisp: 88
file content (44 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,104 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (9)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
This package provides the upgrade of gnuplot 3.0 to patch level 1.
Below are the contributers to this upgrade and the modifications made.

Thank you all

Gershon

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

* Subject: Y log / postscript eps fix
  Name: Russell Lang
  Email: rjl@monu1.cc.monash.edu.au

* Subject: HP26 driver to lift text.
  Name: Bruce Lueckenhoff
  Email: luechen@cis.udel.edu

* Subject: CRAY prt, UIUC coordinates.
  Name: Daniel Lewart
  Email: d-lewart@uiuc.edu

* Subject: AI device
  Name:	Ray Ghanbari
  Email: ray@mtl.mit.edu

* Subject: HP_MOTIF on a Snake, X11 for Next
  Name: Alex Woo
  Email: woo@ra-next.arc.nasa.gov

* Subject: Mod. to LaTeX for multiple curves/plots, complex atan function fix.
  Name: Ray Toy???
  Email: toy@soho.crd.ge.com

* Subject: Fix the "splot 'file.dat'" with only z values.
  Name: Gershon Elber
  Email: gershon@gr.utah.edu

* Subject: Underscore prefixed names.
  Name: Tom Tkacik
  Email: tkacik@hobbes.cs.gmr.com

* Subject: Amiga port
  Name: Carsten Steger 
  Email: stegerc@informatik.tu-muenchen.de