File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
gnutls28 3.6.7-4
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 67,368 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 295,691; asm: 70,637; sh: 15,067; makefile: 6,288; yacc: 1,840; lisp: 1,371; cpp: 1,358; perl: 1,030; sed: 16
file content (158 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 5,929 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
The authors list is autogenerated from the git history; sorted by number of commits

Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav at gnutls.org>
Simon Josefsson <jas at josefsson.org>
Tim Rühsen <tim.ruehsen at gmx.de>
Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov at gmail.com>
Daiki Ueno <ueno at gnu.org>
Ludovic Courtès <ludo at gnu.org>
Timo Schulz <twoaday at gnutls.org>
Jonathan Bastien-Filiatrault <joe at x2a.org>
Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev at gmail.com>
Andreas Metzler <ametzler at debian.org>
Martin Storsjo <martin at martin.st>
Tim Kosse <tim.kosse at filezilla-project.org>
Tom Vrancken <dev at tomvrancken.nl>
Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg at fifthhorseman.net>
Fabian Keil <fk at fabiankeil.de>
Fabio Fiorina <fiorinaf at gnutls.org>
Stef Walter <stefw at redhat.com>
Armin Burgmeier <armin at arbur.net>
Andrew McDonald <admcd at gnutls.org>
Alex Gaynor <alex.gaynor at gmail.com>
Martin Ukrop <mukrop at redhat.com>
Jaak Ristioja <jaak.ristioja at cyber.ee>
Attila Molnar <attilamolnar at hush.com>
Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo at beauzee.fr>
Simo Sorce <simo at redhat.com>
Martin Sucha <anty.sk+git at gmail.com>
Stefan Berger <stefanb at linux.ibm.com>
David Woodhouse <dwmw2 at infradead.org>
Jan Vcelak <jan.vcelak at nic.cz>
Kevin Cernekee <cernekee at gmail.com>
Ander Juaristi <a at juaristi.eus>
Stefan Sørensen <stefan.sorensen at spectralink.com>
Adam Sampson <ats at offog.org>
Alfredo Pironti <alfredo at pironti.eu>
Anderson Toshiyuki Sasaki <ansasaki at redhat.com>
Brad Hards <bradh at frogmouth.net>
Michael Weiser <michael.weiser at gmx.de>
Patrick Pelletier <code at funwithsoftware.org>
Rolf Eike Beer <eike at sf-mail.de>
Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd.simons at collabora.co.uk>
Thomas Klute <thomas2.klute at uni-dortmund.de>
Wolfgang Meyer zu Bergsten <w.bergsten at sirrix.com>
Christian Grothoff <christian at grothoff.org>
Daniel P. Berrange <berrange at redhat.com>
Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo at zacarias.com.ar>
Jakub Jelen <jjelen at redhat.com>
Jiří Klimeš <jklimes at redhat.com>
Kurt Roeckx <kurt at roeckx.be>
Peter Wu <peter at lekensteyn.nl>
Stefan Bühler <stbuehler at web.de>
Thierry Quemerais <tquemerais at awox.com>
Alessandro Ghedini <alessandro at ghedini.me>
Alex Monk <krenair at gmail.com>
David Caldwell <david at porkrind.org>
Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes at flameeyes.eu>
Fabrice Fontaine <fontaine.fabrice at gmail.com>
Giuseppe Scrivano <gscrivano at gnu.org>
Hubert Kario <hkario at redhat.com>
Ilya Tumaykin <itumaykin at gmail.com>
James Bottomley <James.Bottomley at HansenPartnership.com>
Karl Tarbe <karl.tarbe at cyber.ee>
Ke Zhao <kzhao at redhat.com>
Mark Brand <mabrand at mabrand.nl>
Matthias-Christian Ott <ott at mirix.org>
Maya Rashish <coypu at sdf.org>
Michał Górny <mgorny at gentoo.org>
Petr Písař <petr.pisar at atlas.cz>
Roman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy at gmail.com>
Stephan Mueller <smueller at chronox.de>
Steve Dispensa <dispensa at phonefactor.com>
raspa0 <raspa0 at protonmail.com>
Alban Crequy <alban.crequy at collabora.co.uk>
Alexander Kanavin <alex.kanavin at gmail.com>
Alexandre Bique <bique.alexandre at gmail.com>
Andreas Schneider <asn at samba.org>
Andreas Schwab <schwab at suse.de>
Avinash Sonawane <rootkea at gmail.com>
Bas van Schaik <gitlab.com at s.traiectum.net>
Bjørn Christensen <bhc at insight.dk>
Carolin Latze <latze at angry-red-pla.net>
Chen Hongzhi <hongzhi.chen at me.com>
Chris Barry <chris at barry.im>
Colin Walters <walters at verbum.org>
Dan Fandrich <dan at coneharvesters.com>
David Walker <david.walker at vcatechnology.com>
David Weber <dave at veryflatcat.com>
Elias Pipping <pipping at exherbo.org>
Frank Morgner <morgner at informatik.hu-berlin.de>
Hani Benhabiles <kroosec at gmail.com>
Ilya V. Matveychikov <i.matveychikov at securitycode.ru>
Jared Wong <jaredlwong at gmail.com>
Jason Spafford <nullprogrammer at gmail.com>
Jay Foad <jay.foad at gmail.com>
Jeffrey Walton <noloader at gmail.com>
Jens Lechtenboerger <jens.lechtenboerger at fsfe.org>
Jussi Kukkonen <jussi.kukkonen at intel.com>
Lucas Fisher <lucas.fisher at gmail.com>
Ludwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel at suse.de>
Luis G.F <luisgf at gmail.com>
Luke Dashjr <luke-jr+git at utopios.org>
Maks Naumov <maksqwe1 at ukr.net>
Marcin Cieślak <saper at saper.info>
Marcus Meissner <meissner at suse.de>
Marga Manterola <marga at google.com>
Marti Raudsepp <marti at juffo.org>
Matt Turner <mattst88 at gmail.com>
Matt Whitlock <matt at whitlock.name>
Micah Anderson <micah at riseup.net>
Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro at igalia.com>
Nick Alcock <nick.alcock at oracle.com>
Nicolas Dufresne <nicolas.dufresne at collabora.com>
Nils Maier <maierman at web.de>
Olga <olyasib12 at gmail.com>
Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop at gmail.com>
Philippe Widmer <pw at earthwave.ch>
R. Andrew Bailey <bailey at akamai.com>
Raj Raman <rajramanca at gmail.com>
Rical Jasan <ricaljasan at pacific.net>
Rickard Bellgrim <rickard at opendnssec.org>
Robert Scheck <robert at fedoraproject.org>
Roberto Newmon <robertonewmon at fake-box.com>
Rowan Thorpe <rowan at rowanthorpe.com>
SUMIT AGGARWAL <aggarwal.s at samsung.com>
Saurav Babu <saurav.babu at samsung.com>
Sebastian Dröge <sebastian at centricular.com>
Simon Arlott <sa.me.uk>
Steve Lhomme <robux4 at ycbcr.xyz>
Thomas Klausner <wiz at NetBSD.org>
Tobias Polzer <tobias.polzer at fau.de>
Tomas Hoger <thoger at redhat.com>
Tristan Matthews <le.businessman at gmail.com>
Vitezslav Cizek <vcizek at suse.com>
Werner Koch <wk at gnupg.org>
Yuriy M. Kaminskiy <yumkam at gmail.com>
sskaje <sskaje at gmail.com>
Łukasz Stelmach <stlman at poczta.fm>


The translators list is autogenerated from po file history

Anders Jonsson 
Benno Schulenberg 
Felipe Castro 
Francisco Javier Serrador 
Jakub Bogusz 
Jorma Karvonen 
Mario Blättermann 
Milo Casagrande 
Mingye Wang (Arthur2e5) 
Petr Pisar 
Rafael Fontenelle 
Sharuzzaman Ahmat Raslan 
Stéphane Aulery 
Trần Ngọc Quân 
Yuri Chornoivan 
Мирослав Николић