File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
godot 3.0.6-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster, sid
  • size: 104,964 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 732,795; cpp: 601,776; xml: 56,216; asm: 17,127; lisp: 12,017; python: 9,048; java: 8,253; cs: 5,803; sh: 557; perl: 275; makefile: 98; objc: 17
file content (29 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,177 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Andrea Catania <info@andreacatania.com>
Andreas Haas <liu.gam3@gmail.com>
Andreas Haas <Hinsbart@users.noreply.github.com>
Andreas Haas <entenflugstuhl@gmail.com>
Ariel Manzur <ariel@godotengine.org>
Ariel Manzur <ariel@okamstudio.com>
Bastiaan Olij <mux213@gmail.com>
Bernhard Liebl <poke1024@gmx.de>
Bernhard Liebl <poke1024@gmx.org>
Geequlim <geequlim@gmail.com>
Hugo Locurcio <hugo.locurcio@hugo.pro>
Hugo Locurcio <hugo.locurcio@hugo.pro> <hugo.l@openmailbox.org>
Hugo Locurcio <hugo.locurcio@hugo.pro> <Calinou@users.noreply.github.com>
Ignacio Etcheverry <ignalfonsore@gmail.com>
Indah Sylvia <ISylvox@yahoo.com>
Jakub Grzesik <kubecz3k@gmail.com>
Juan Linietsky <reduzio@gmail.com>
Juan Linietsky <juan@okamstudio.com>
Juan Linietsky <reduz@Juans-MBP.fibertel.com.ar>
Julian Murgia <the.straton@gmail.com>
Leon Krause <eska@eska.me>
Leon Krause <eska@eska.me> <eska014@users.noreply.github.com>
Marcelo Fernandez <marcelofg55@gmail.com>
Mariano Javier Suligoy <marianognu.easyrpg@gmail.com>
Paul Batty <p_batty@hotmail.co.uk>
Poommetee Ketson <poommetee@protonmail.com>
Saracen <SaracenOne@gmail.com>
Thomas Herzog <therzog@mail.de>
Zher Huei Lee <lee.zh.92@gmail.com>