File: MAINTAINERS

package info (click to toggle)
golang-code.gitea-sdk 0.0~git20171220.79eee8f-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bookworm, bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 264 kB
  • sloc: makefile: 36
file content (19 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 918 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Alexey Makhov <amakhov@avito.ru> (@makhov)
Andrey Nering <andrey.nering@gmail.com> (@andreynering)
Bo-Yi Wu <appleboy.tw@gmail.com> (@appleboy)
Ethan Koenig <ethantkoenig@gmail.com> (@ethantkoenig)
Kees de Vries <bouwko@gmail.com> (@Bwko)
Kim Carlbäcker <kim.carlbacker@gmail.com> (@bkcsoft)
LefsFlare <nobody@nobody.tld> (@LefsFlarey)
Lunny Xiao <xiaolunwen@gmail.com> (@lunny)
Matthias Loibl <mail@matthiasloibl.com> (@metalmatze)
Rachid Zarouali <nobody@nobody.tld> (@xinity)
Rémy Boulanouar <admin@dblk.org> (@DblK)
Sandro Santilli <strk@kbt.io> (@strk)
Thibault Meyer <meyer.thibault@gmail.com> (@0xbaadf00d)
Thomas Boerger <thomas@webhippie.de> (@tboerger)
Antoine Girard <sapk@sapk.fr> (@sapk)
Lauris Bukšis-Haberkorns <lauris@nix.lv> (@lafriks)
Jonas Östanbäck <jonas.ostanback@gmail.com> (@cez81)
David Schneiderbauer <dschneiderbauer@gmail.com> (@daviian)
Peter Žeby <morlinest@gmail.com> (@morlinest)