File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
golang-github-opencontainers-specs 1.0.1-5
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, experimental, sid
  • size: 476 kB
  • sloc: makefile: 118
file content (21 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,157 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Aleksa Sarai <cyphar@cyphar.com> <asarai@suse.de>
Alexander Morozov <lk4d4math@gmail.com> <lk4d4@docker.com>
Amit Saha <amitsaha.in@gmail.com> <amitsaha@users.noreply.github.com>
Antonio Murdaca <runcom@linux.com> <runcom@redhat.com>
Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org> <brandon.philips@coreos.com>
Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org> <brandon@ifup.co>
ChengTiesheng <chengtiesheng@huawei.com>
Daniel, Dao Quang Minh <dqminh89@gmail.com>
Doug Davis <dug@us.ibm.com> <duglin@users.noreply.github.com>
James O. D. Hunt <james.o.hunt@intel.com>
John Howard <jhoward@microsoft.com> <John.Howard@microsoft.com>
LinZhinan(Zen Lin) <linzhinan@huawei.com>
Mrunal Patel <mrunalp@gmail.com> <mrunal@Mrunals-iMac.local>
Mrunal Patel <mrunalp@gmail.com> <mrunal@dhcp-16-185.sjc.redhat.com>
Mrunal Patel <mrunalp@gmail.com> <mrunal@me.com>
Vincent Batts <vbatts@hashbangbash.com> <vbatts@hashbangbash.com>
Vincent Batts <vbatts@hashbangbash.com> <vbatts@redhat.com>
Vishnu Kannan <vishnuk@google.com>
Vishnu Kannan <vishnuk@google.com> <vishh@users.noreply.github.com>
Zefan Li <lizefan@huawei.com> <lizf1984@hotmail.com>
梁辰晔 (Liang Chenye) <liangchenye@huawei.com>