File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
golang-github-sergi-go-diff 1.1.0-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 304 kB
  • sloc: makefile: 38; sh: 15
file content (25 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 940 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
# This is the official list of go-diff authors for copyright purposes.
# This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS files.
# See the latter for an explanation.

# Names should be added to this file as
#	Name or Organization <email address>
# The email address is not required for organizations.

# Please keep the list sorted.

Danny Yoo <dannyyoo@google.com>
James Kolb <jkolb@google.com>
Jonathan Amsterdam <jba@google.com>
Markus Zimmermann <markus.zimmermann@nethead.at> <markus.zimmermann@symflower.com> <zimmski@gmail.com>
Matt Kovars <akaskik@gmail.com>
Örjan Persson <orjan@spotify.com>
Osman Masood <oamasood@gmail.com>
Robert Carlsen <rwcarlsen@gmail.com>
Rory Flynn <roryflynn@users.noreply.github.com>
Sergi Mansilla <sergi.mansilla@gmail.com>
Shatrugna Sadhu <ssadhu@apcera.com>
Shawn Smith <shawnpsmith@gmail.com>
Stas Maksimov <maksimov@gmail.com>
Tor Arvid Lund <torarvid@gmail.com>
Zac Bergquist <zbergquist99@gmail.com>