File: CONTRIBUTORS

package info (click to toggle)
golang-github-sergi-go-diff 1.1.0-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 304 kB
  • sloc: makefile: 38; sh: 15
file content (32 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,185 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
# This is the official list of people who can contribute
# (and typically have contributed) code to the go-diff
# repository.
#
# The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file
# lists people.  For example, ACME Inc. employees would be listed here
# but not in AUTHORS, because ACME Inc. would hold the copyright.
#
# When adding J Random Contributor's name to this file,
# either J's name or J's organization's name should be
# added to the AUTHORS file.
#
# Names should be added to this file like so:
#     Name <email address>
#
# Please keep the list sorted.

Danny Yoo <dannyyoo@google.com>
James Kolb <jkolb@google.com>
Jonathan Amsterdam <jba@google.com>
Markus Zimmermann <markus.zimmermann@nethead.at> <markus.zimmermann@symflower.com> <zimmski@gmail.com>
Matt Kovars <akaskik@gmail.com>
Örjan Persson <orjan@spotify.com>
Osman Masood <oamasood@gmail.com>
Robert Carlsen <rwcarlsen@gmail.com>
Rory Flynn <roryflynn@users.noreply.github.com>
Sergi Mansilla <sergi.mansilla@gmail.com>
Shatrugna Sadhu <ssadhu@apcera.com>
Shawn Smith <shawnpsmith@gmail.com>
Stas Maksimov <maksimov@gmail.com>
Tor Arvid Lund <torarvid@gmail.com>
Zac Bergquist <zbergquist99@gmail.com>