File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
golang-gopkg-lxc-go-lxc.v2 0.0+git20190625.f4822c6-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 404 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 500; makefile: 81
file content (16 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 538 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
# This is the official list of Go-LXC authors for copyright purposes.

# Names should be added to this file as
#Name or Organization <email address>
# The email address is not required for organizations.

# Please keep the list sorted.

David Cramer <cramer@dropbox.com>
Fatih Arslan <fatih@koding.com>
Kelsey Hightower <kelsey.hightower@gmail.com>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@10ur.org>
Serge Hallyn <serge.hallyn@ubuntu.com>
Stéphane Graber <stgraber@ubuntu.com>
Syed <syed1.mushtaq@gmail.com>
Tycho Andersen <tycho.andersen@canonical.com>