File: CONTRIBUTORS

package info (click to toggle)
golang-gopkg-olivere-elastic.v5 5.0.83-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sid
  • size: 2,848 kB
  • sloc: makefile: 18; sh: 2
file content (185 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 9,817 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
# This is a list of people who have contributed code
# to the Elastic repository.
#
# It is just my small "thank you" to all those that helped
# making Elastic what it is.
#
# Please keep this list sorted.

0x6875790d0a [@huydx](https://github.com/huydx)
Aaron Tami [@aarontami](https://github.com/aarontami)
Adam Alix [@adamalix](https://github.com/adamalix)
Adam Weiner [@adamweiner](https://github.com/adamweiner)
Adrian Lungu [@AdrianLungu](https://github.com/AdrianLungu)
alehano [@alehano](https://github.com/alehano)
Alejandro Carstens [@alejandro-carstens](https://github.com/alejandro-carstens)
Alex [@akotlar](https://github.com/akotlar)
Alexander Sack [@asac](https://github.com/asac)
Alexandre Olivier [@aliphen](https://github.com/aliphen)
Alexey Sharov [@nizsheanez](https://github.com/nizsheanez)
Anders [@ANerd](https://github.com/ANerd)
AndreKR [@AndreKR](https://github.com/AndreKR)
André Bierlein [@ligustah](https://github.com/ligustah)
Andrew Dunham [@andrew-d](https://github.com/andrew-d)
Andrew Gaul [@andrewgaul](https://github.com/andrewgaul)
Andy Walker [@alaska](https://github.com/alaska)
Arquivei [@arquivei](https://github.com/arquivei)
Artemiy Elozhenko [@artezh](https://github.com/artezh)
arthurgustin [@arthurgustin](https://github.com/arthurgustin)
Bas van Dijk [@basvandijk](https://github.com/basvandijk)
Benjamin Fernandes [@LotharSee](https://github.com/LotharSee)
Benjamin Zarzycki [@kf6nux](https://github.com/kf6nux)
Björn Gerdau [@kernle32dll](https://github.com/kernle32dll)
Boris Popovschi [@Zyqsempai](https://github.com/Zyqsempai)
Bowei Xu [@vancexu](https://github.com/vancexu)
Braden Bassingthwaite [@bbassingthwaite-va](https://github.com/bbassingthwaite-va)
Brady Love [@bradylove](https://github.com/bradylove)
Bryan Conklin [@bmconklin](https://github.com/bmconklin)
Bruce Zhou [@brucez-isell](https://github.com/brucez-isell)
Carl Dunham [@carldunham](https://github.com/carldunham)
Carl Johan Gustavsson [@cjgu](https://github.com/cjgu)
Cat [@cat-turner](https://github.com/cat-turner)
César Jiménez [@cesarjimenez](https://github.com/cesarjimenez)
cforbes [@cforbes](https://github.com/cforbes)
張泰瑋(Chang Tai Wei) [@david30907d](https://github.com/david30907d)
Chris M [@tebriel](https://github.com/tebriel)
Chris Rice [@donutmonger](https://github.com/donutmonger)
Claudiu Olteanu [@claudiuolteanu](https://github.com/claudiuolteanu)
Chris Duncan [@veqryn](https://github.com/veqryn)
Chris Ludden [@cludden](https://github.com/cludden)
Christophe Courtaut [@kri5](https://github.com/kri5)
cmitchell [@cmitchell](https://github.com/cmitchell)
Connor Peet [@connor4312](https://github.com/connor4312)
Conrad Pankoff [@deoxxa](https://github.com/deoxxa)
Corey Scott [@corsc](https://github.com/corsc)
Chris Petersen [@ex-nerd](https://github.com/ex-nerd)
Daniel Barrett [@shendaras](https://github.com/shendaras)
Daniel Heckrath [@DanielHeckrath](https://github.com/DanielHeckrath)
Daniel Imfeld [@dimfeld](https://github.com/dimfeld)
Daniel Santos [@danlsgiga](https://github.com/danlsgiga)
David Emanuel Buchmann [@wuurrd](https://github.com/wuurrd)
Diego Becciolini [@itizir](https://github.com/itizir)
Dwayne Schultz [@myshkin5](https://github.com/myshkin5)
Elliot Williams [@elliotwms](https://github.com/elliotwms)
Ellison Leão [@ellisonleao](https://github.com/ellisonleao)
Erik Grinaker [@erikgrinaker](https://github.com/erikgrinaker)
Erwin [@eticzon](https://github.com/eticzon)
Etienne Lafarge [@elafarge](https://github.com/elafarge)
Eugene Egorov [@EugeneEgorov](https://github.com/EugeneEgorov)
Evan Shaw [@edsrzf](https://github.com/edsrzf)
Fanfan [@wenpos](https://github.com/wenpos)
Faolan C-P [@fcheslack](https://github.com/fcheslack)
Filip Tepper [@filiptepper](https://github.com/filiptepper)
Garrett Kelley [@GarrettKelley](https://github.com/GarrettKelley)
Gaspard Douady [@plopik](https://github.com/plopik)
Gaylord Aulke [@blafasel42](https://github.com/blafasel42)
Gerhard Häring [@ghaering](https://github.com/ghaering)
gregoryfranklin [@gregoryfranklin](https://github.com/gregoryfranklin)
Guilherme Silveira [@guilherme-santos](https://github.com/guilherme-santos)
Guillaume J. Charmes [@creack](https://github.com/creack)
Guiseppe [@gm42](https://github.com/gm42)
Han Yu [@MoonighT](https://github.com/MoonighT)
Harmen [@alicebob](https://github.com/alicebob)
Harrison Wright [@wright8191](https://github.com/wright8191)
Henry Clifford [@hcliff](https://github.com/hcliff)
Igor Dubinskiy [@idubinskiy](https://github.com/idubinskiy)
initialcontext [@initialcontext](https://github.com/initialcontext)
Isaac Saldana [@isaldana](https://github.com/isaldana)
J Barkey Wolf [@jjhbw](https://github.com/jjhbw)
Jack Lindamood [@cep21](https://github.com/cep21)
Jacob [@jdelgad](https://github.com/jdelgad)
Jan Düpmeier [@jduepmeier](https://github.com/jduepmeier)
Jayme Rotsaert [@jrots](https://github.com/jrots)
Jean-Alexandre Beaumont [@Enteris](https://github.com/Enteris)
Jean-François Roche [@jfroche](https://github.com/jfroche)
Jeff Rand [@jeffrand](https://github.com/jeffrand)
Jeremy Canady [@jrmycanady](https://github.com/jrmycanady)
Jérémie Vexiau [@texvex](https://github.com/texvex)
Jesper Bränn [@Yopi](https://github.com/Yopi)
Jim Berlage [@jimberlage](https://github.com/jimberlage)
Joe Buck [@four2five](https://github.com/four2five)
John Barker [@j16r](https://github.com/j16r)
John Goodall [@jgoodall](https://github.com/jgoodall)
John Stanford [@jxstanford](https://github.com/jxstanford)
Jonas Groenaas Drange [@semafor](https://github.com/semafor)
Josef Fröhle [@Dexus](https://github.com/Dexus)
José Martínez [@xose](https://github.com/xose)
Josh Chorlton [@jchorl](https://github.com/jchorl)
Jpnock [@Jpnock](https://github.com/Jpnock)
jun [@coseyo](https://github.com/coseyo)
Junpei Tsuji [@jun06t](https://github.com/jun06t)
kartlee [@kartlee](https://github.com/kartlee)
Keith Hatton [@khatton-ft](https://github.com/khatton-ft)
kel [@liketic](https://github.com/liketic)
Kenta SUZUKI [@suzuken](https://github.com/suzuken)
Kevin Mulvey [@kmulvey](https://github.com/kmulvey)
Kyle Brandt [@kylebrandt](https://github.com/kylebrandt)
Larry Cinnabar [@larrycinnabar](https://github.com/larrycinnabar)
Leandro Piccilli [@lpic10](https://github.com/lpic10)
Lee [@leezhm](https://github.com/leezhm)
lechnertech [@lechnertech](https://github.com/lechnertech)
M. Zulfa Achsani [@misterciput](https://github.com/misterciput)
Maciej Lisiewski [@c2h5oh](https://github.com/c2h5oh)
Mara Kim [@autochthe](https://github.com/autochthe)
Marcy Buccellato [@marcybuccellato](https://github.com/marcybuccellato)
Mark Costello [@mcos](https://github.com/mcos)
Martin Häger [@protomouse](https://github.com/protomouse)
Matt Braymer-Hayes [@mattayes](https://github.com/mattayes)
Medhi Bechina [@mdzor](https://github.com/mdzor)
Mike Beshai [@mbesh](https://github.com/mbesh)
mmfrb [@mmfrb](https://github.com/mmfrb)
mnpritula [@mnpritula](https://github.com/mnpritula)
mosa [@mosasiru](https://github.com/mosasiru)
Muhammet Çakır [@cakirmuha](https://github.com/cakirmuha)
naimulhaider [@naimulhaider](https://github.com/naimulhaider)
Naoya Yoshizawa [@azihsoyn](https://github.com/azihsoyn)
navins [@ishare](https://github.com/ishare)
Naoya Tsutsumi [@tutuming](https://github.com/tutuming)
NeoCN [@NeoCN](https://github.com/NeoCN)
Nicholas Wolff [@nwolff](https://github.com/nwolff)
Nick K [@utrack](https://github.com/utrack)
Nick Whyte [@nickw444](https://github.com/nickw444)
Nicolae Vartolomei [@nvartolomei](https://github.com/nvartolomei)
okhowang [@okhowang](https://github.com/okhowang)
Orne Brocaar [@brocaar](https://github.com/brocaar)
Paul [@eyeamera](https://github.com/eyeamera)
Paul Oldenburg [@lr-paul](https://github.com/lr-paul)
Pete C [@peteclark-ft](https://github.com/peteclark-ft)
Peter Nagy [@nagypeterjob](https://github.com/nagypeterjob)
Paolo [@ppiccolo](https://github.com/ppiccolo)
Radoslaw Wesolowski [@r--w](https://github.com/r--w)
Rafał Gałus [@rgalus](https://github.com/rgalus)
rchicoli [@rchicoli](https://github.com/rchicoli)
Roman Colohanin [@zuzmic](https://github.com/zuzmic)
Ryan Schmukler [@rschmukler](https://github.com/rschmukler)
Ryan Wynn [@rwynn](https://github.com/rwynn)
Sacheendra talluri [@sacheendra](https://github.com/sacheendra)
Sean DuBois [@Sean-Der](https://github.com/Sean-Der)
Sagan Yaroslav [@sgnrslv](https://github.com/sgnrslv)
Shalin LK [@shalinlk](https://github.com/shalinlk)
singham [@zhaochenxiao90](https://github.com/zhaochenxiao90)
Slawomir CALUCH [@slawo](https://github.com/slawo)
soarpenguin [@soarpenguin](https://github.com/soarpenguin)
Stephan Krynauw [@skrynauw](https://github.com/skrynauw)
Stephen Kubovic [@stephenkubovic](https://github.com/stephenkubovic)
Stuart Warren [@Woz](https://github.com/stuart-warren)
Sulaiman [@salajlan](https://github.com/salajlan)
Sundar [@sundarv85](https://github.com/sundarv85)
Swarlston [@Swarlston](https://github.com/Swarlston)
Take [ww24](https://github.com/ww24)
Tetsuya Morimoto [@t2y](https://github.com/t2y)
TheZeroSlave [@TheZeroSlave](https://github.com/TheZeroSlave)
Tomasz Elendt [@telendt](https://github.com/telendt)
TimeEmit [@TimeEmit](https://github.com/timeemit)
TusharM [@tusharm](https://github.com/tusharm)
wangtuo [@wangtuo](https://github.com/wangtuo)
Wédney Yuri [@wedneyyuri](https://github.com/wedneyyuri)
Wesley Kim [@wesleyk](https://github.com/wesleyk)
wolfkdy [@wolfkdy](https://github.com/wolfkdy)
Wyndham Blanton [@wyndhblb](https://github.com/wyndhblb)
Yarden Bar [@ayashjorden](https://github.com/ayashjorden)
Yuya Kusakabe [@higebu](https://github.com/higebu)
zakthomas [@zakthomas](https://github.com/zakthomas)
Zach [@snowzach](https://github.com/snowzach)
zhangxin [@visaxin](https://github.com/visaxin)
@林 [@zplzpl](https://github.com/zplzpl)