File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
google-glog 0.3.5-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 2,672 kB
  • ctags: 1,604
  • sloc: sh: 11,285; cpp: 6,599; makefile: 254; ansic: 88
file content (22 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 757 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
# This is the official list of glog authors for copyright purposes.
# This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS files.
# See the latter for an explanation.
#
# Names should be added to this file as:
#	Name or Organization <email address>
# The email address is not required for organizations.
#
# Please keep the list sorted.

Abhishek Dasgupta <abhi2743@gmail.com>
Abhishek Parmar <abhishek@orng.net>
Andy Ying <andy@trailofbits.com>
Brian Silverman <bsilver16384@gmail.com>
Google Inc.
Guillaume Dumont <dumont.guillaume@gmail.com>
Michael Tanner <michael@tannertaxpro.com>
MiniLight <MiniLightAR@Gmail.com>
romange <romange@users.noreply.github.com>
Sergiu Deitsch <sergiu.deitsch@gmail.com>
tbennun <tbennun@gmail.com>
Teddy Reed <teddy@prosauce.org>