File: CONTRIBUTORS

package info (click to toggle)
google-glog 0.3.5-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 2,672 kB
  • ctags: 1,604
  • sloc: sh: 11,285; cpp: 6,599; makefile: 254; ansic: 88
file content (40 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,532 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
# People who have agreed to one of the CLAs and can contribute patches.
# The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file
# lists people.  For example, Google employees are listed here
# but not in AUTHORS, because Google holds the copyright.
#
# Names should be added to this file only after verifying that
# the individual or the individual's organization has agreed to
# the appropriate Contributor License Agreement, found here:
#
# https://developers.google.com/open-source/cla/individual
# https://developers.google.com/open-source/cla/corporate
#
# The agreement for individuals can be filled out on the web.
#
# When adding J Random Contributor's name to this file,
# either J's name or J's organization's name should be
# added to the AUTHORS file, depending on whether the
# individual or corporate CLA was used.
#
# Names should be added to this file as:
#     Name <email address>
#
# Please keep the list sorted.

Abhishek Dasgupta <abhi2743@gmail.com>
Abhishek Parmar <abhishek@orng.net>
Andy Ying <andy@trailofbits.com>
Brian Silverman <bsilver16384@gmail.com>
Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@google.com>
Guillaume Dumont <dumont.guillaume@gmail.com>
HÃ¥kan L. S. Younes <hyounes@google.com>
Ivan Penkov <ivanpe@google.com>
Michael Tanner <michael@tannertaxpro.com>
MiniLight <MiniLightAR@Gmail.com>
Peter Collingbourne <pcc@google.com>
romange <romange@users.noreply.github.com>
Sergiu Deitsch <sergiu.deitsch@gmail.com>
Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@google.com>
tbennun <tbennun@gmail.com>
Teddy Reed <teddy@prosauce.org>