File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
gphoto 0.3.5-6
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: potato
  • size: 2,636 kB
  • ctags: 1,973
  • sloc: ansic: 23,035; sh: 4,851; makefile: 175
file content (78 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,678 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
# $Id: AUTHORS,v 1.3 1999/06/16 15:48:38 scottf Exp $

Scott Fritzinger (scottf@scs.unr.edu)
GUI, HTML gallery, Live Cam! plugins
Fujitsu chipset library

Eugene Crosser (crosser@average.org)
Fujitsu chipset protocol

Matt Martin (matt.martin@ieee.org)
Fuji DS-7 library
Bug fixing and GUI features

Gary Ross (gdr@hooked.net)
Casio QV library

M. Adam Kendall (joker@penguinpub.com)
Implemented the Sony DSC compatible library.

Del Simmons (del@gphoto.org)
Kodak DC20/25 library
CVS maintaining

Bob Paauwe (bpaauwe@bobsplace.com)
Philips ESP 80 library
Bug fixing

Cliff Wright (cliff@snipe444.org)
Ricoh RDC 300/300Z library
Bug fixing

Phill Hugo (phill@gphoto.org)
Konica Q-M100, HP-C20/30 library
Rewrote dynamic loaded libraries

Beat Christen (spiff@longstreet.ch)
Toshiba PDR M1 library

Warren Baird (wjbaird@bigfoot.com)
Bug fixing

Brent D. Metz (bmetz@vt.edu)
Kodak 200/210 library

Brian Hirt (bhirt@loopy.berkhirt.com)
Kodak 210 library

Mandrake (mandrake@lobotomy.com)
Kodak DC210 library hacking

Randy D. Scott (scottr@wwa.com)
Kodak DC240 library

Paul S. Jenner (psj@mustec.eu.org)
GNU AutoConf scripts

Tuomas Kuosmanen (tigert@gimp.org)
Misc. toolbar icons

Ole Aamot (oleaa@ifi.uio.no)
Mailinglists, web, FAQ, bug fixing

If you feel left out, then please
add yourself to the file "AUTHORS",
or mail gphoto-devel@gphoto.org!

The gPhoto project is the easiest
way for Digital Camera Companies
to support potential customers.

Emailing the gPhoto developers' list
<gphoto-devel@gphoto.org> is a good
place to start in procuring talents.

Often it takes nothing more than open
access to the technical details and a
camera or two for testing/development.