File: CREDITS

package info (click to toggle)
gphoto 0.3.5-6
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: potato
  • size: 2,636 kB
  • ctags: 1,973
  • sloc: ansic: 23,035; sh: 4,851; makefile: 175
file content (162 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,110 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
# $Id: CREDITS,v 1.3 1999/07/06 03:34:02 ole Exp $
# See AUTHORS for gPhoto development team members.

Thanks to all the gPhoto beta-testers!

Gary del Valle <gdv@bewellnet.com>
Agfa ePhoto 307

Eric Berenguier <bereng@cybercable.fr>
Agfa ePhoto 780

Peter Kaempf <pkaempf@kaempf.ch>
Agfa ePhoto 1280

Nick Bailey <n.j.bailey@leed.ac.uk>
Agfa ePhoto 1280

Richard Caley <rjc@cstr.ed.ac.uk>
Agfa ePhoto 1680

Gary Ross <gdr@hooked.net>
Casio QV-10

Reklaw <reklaw@disinfo.net> 
Casio QV-11

Russell Nelson <nelson@crynwr.com>
Casio QV-70

Rolf Offermanns <rolf@kawo2.rwth-aachen.de> 
Casio QV-100

Nils Faerber <nils@unix-ag.org>
Casio QV-200

Rene Adad <adren@wanadoo.fr>
Epson PhotoPC 500

Shunsuke Sumitani <blunted@purdue.edu>
Epson PhotoPC 600

Berjoan Damien <damien@casm.insa-lyon.fr> and
Yann Vernier <yann@algonet.se>
Epson PhotoPC 700

Thomas Kuehn <th.kuehn@fh-wolfenbuettel.de>
Fuji DX-5

Matt Martin <matt.martin@ieee.org>
Fuji DS-7

Simon Walker <simon@intent.demon.co.uk>
HP C30

Del Simmons <del@cimedia.com>
Kodak DC-20/25

William R. McDonough <wrmcd@wilmcd.com>
Kodak DC-200+

Wesley (Buck) Lemke <wesley@dwave.net>
Kodak DC-210

Randy D. Scott <scottr@wwa.com>
Kodak DC240

Phill Hugo <plh102@york.ac.uk>
Konica Q-M100

Chris Worley <cworley@altatech.com>
Konica Q-M100V

Russ Wagner <RussWagner@worlnet.att.net>
Nikon CoolPix 900

Ike Hishikawa <ike@whitedragon.org>
Nikon CoolPix 900S

Michael C. Piantedosi <drclaw@excelr8.net>
Nikon CoolPix 950

Scott Fritzinger <scottf@scs.unr.edu>
Olympus D-220L

Andrew Burd <fretless@bookastudios.com>
Olympus D-300L

Jon Stroud <jgstroud@eos.ncsu.edu>
Olympus D-320L

Shaun Moran <Shaun@TheMorans.com>
Olympus D-340L

Ole Aamot <oleaa@ifi.uio.no>
Olympus C-400L

Michael Ball <michael.ball@db.com>
Olympus D-400Z

Martin Preishuber <Martin.Preishuber@stuco.uni-klu.ac.at>
Olympus C-410L

Wylie Swanson <wswanson@pingzero.net>
Olympus D-500L and D-600L

Tore Halvorsen <torehalv@stud.ntnu.no>
Olympus C-820L

Thorkild Stray <thorkild@ifi.uio.no>
Olympus C-830L

Andrew Gray <andrew@mercury.demon.co.uk>
Olympus C-840L

Per H. Isaksen <PerHenning.Isaksen@marintek.sintef.no>
Olympus C-900 Zoom

Gael LeDimet <gledimet@capgemini.fr>
Olympus C-1000L

Oliver Graf <ograf@fga.de>
Olympus C-1400L

Scott Matthews <overhead@charter.net>
Philips ESP-60

Bob Paauwe <bpaauwe@bobsplace.com>
Philips ESP-80

Brad Willson <cpu@ifixcomputers.com>
Polaroid PDC 640

Clifford Wright <cliff@snipe444.org>
Ricoh 300

Tim Fletcher <tim@night-shade.demon.co.uk>
Sanyo VPC-G210

Igor Sarychkin <igor@cccp.demon.co.uk>
Sanyo VPC-G250

David Dehaney <daveboy@ao.net>
Sanyo VPC-X350

M. Adam Kendall <joker@penguinpub.com>
Sony DSC-F1

If you feel left out, then please
add yourself to the file "AUTHORS", 
or mail gphoto-devel@gphoto.org!

The gPhoto project is the easiest 
way for Digital Camera Companies 
to support potential customers.

Emailing the gPhoto developers' list
<gphoto-devel@gphoto.org> is a good 
place to start in procuring talents.

Often it takes nothing more than open 
access to the technical details and a 
camera or two for testing/development.